Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #675 'Deep Blue Sea'

in #art5 years ago

'Deep Blue Sea'





A dramatic take of deep blue sea waters in low sun back light.:)

Enjoy! :)

©2019 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com steem platform. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!




• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.




The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Sort:  

Truly impressive! The Greeks referred to the sea as the "celestial bull"; some of that wild, almost indomitable force can be perceived in those deep, inflated waters. The frame (which presents us with a look as if it were aerial) gives us that sensation when we are presented with that mass of leaden blue, and the light reflected on the surface and the movement of the waters contribute to it. Very good, @velimir!

I love how you captured it and it looks like a painting.

This atmosphere blew my mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82