Spider Coccoon

in #art4 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Interesting drawing! Reminds me of something out of a children’s fairy tale book.

And funny thing, between seeing the official Inktober link in your post and seeing on Twitter did I recently realized there were prompts for each day. XD I’ve just been drawing random ideas of Bleux for my pics for the month as you may have seen. But it’s been keeping my consistently posting though!

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahahah you didn't realise that there are daily prompts for inktober? XD that's so cute <3

thank you!

i've been really enjoying your stuff, also, @bleuxwolf! very nice incorporating the themes with your bleuxwolf fursona! :D :D :D

Yeah. XD So I’ve just been drawing random poses and themes.

But thank you? I’m you and the others been enjoying seeing my monster-form character in various antics regardless. It’s certainly helping me develop a habit of trying to get a drawing done a day and posted. Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

Congratulations @contrabourdon, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @veryspider!
@veryspider will receive 0.21524400 TRDO & @contrabourdon will get 0.14349600 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

The style of this drawing reminds me of the black and white drawings in the Grimm's Fairy Tale book Spider. The person has a kind of wicked grin and it looks like he actually trapped, more than found the poor delicate fairy. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Thanks, Ally :) He's not going to be having a good day, for sure :)

I love the concept even more! Great job!

Thank you very much, Manol!

I saw you jumping in the #inktober bandwagon as well :D LOVE IT!!!!

Poor Person ! he fell into the old trap of using a pretty fairy !

Yes, he has definitely fallen into a bad trap !

What a delightful grin :D well done

Thanks Mikko :D !!!

Awesome job! So much happening right now!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks very much, Cindy :)

That seems a bit more accurate portrayal of some of the fae XD

How many pens do you go through when you do the hatchy pieces?

I was sure if anyone would have gotten the actual fae concept, it'd be fyn and I'M RIGHT YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY :D :D :D

Oh, these are ballpoint pens and them are very durable ... I'm still using the same ballpoint pen for these three pieces for Inktober 2019 so far. They are not like my Sakura Micron pens, them are delicate and I destroyed 5 of them last year for inktober 2018 XD

always wonderfull you art , cool inktober bait. espero a ese niño le guste meterse con alguien de su mismo tamaño xd

Thanks, Jesus!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75