Spaceships-Sounds travel I -

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Good people from steemit

Happy Sunday!

Here I present my oldest friend, the Organ Electone C-55. An Old faithful Mega piece, in my opinion, super ahead of its time and excellent for improvising things in its majority, psychodelics.

image

I'm not an organist, it's worth noting. I'm learning little by little to use it, and this is one of my first improvisations with him.

If you like it, support me to continue learning much more of this Beautiful Home Dinosaur, And also, to bring you a lots of new music, much better presented and rehearsed.

If you liked this topic and would like to see an arrangement or score of this, let me know. Only supports the Musician and comment that I will be able to provide the most content for everyone. Also, don't forget to upvote and reblog, this way, i could buy better equipment, and so, bring you much better content.

Without nothing more to say, enjoy this little impro that I call "spaceship-sounds travel I"

image
Peace! ✌

Sort:  

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

thanks you very much, mate @illuminati-inc i will continue working hard. I hope you continue to like my content. i will do my best!

A positive hug, bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04