The Wanderer, original space art

in #art5 years ago

A planet at the start of its existence crawls toward a black hole it leaves the solar system only to return momentarily with a great flash of light, only now the planet is aged and weary from it's journey throughout the cosmos the other planets of the system welcome the wanderer home.

This is a piece I've had sitting on my hard drive half finished for years I just didn't know the ending, I have to work out a story or my artworks feel meaningless and I just can't get them done so that's why most of my work space art will have a little story to accompany it. I've been having trouble with motivation to write so I've moved on to my artworks and I'm sure I'll be back to writing soon enough.

The-wanderer-small.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77