Sort:  

This is some pretty rad graffiti artwork!

Those mushrooms are killer!

Cool post! I love train graffiti. Where were these shots taken? Are any of them yours? The guy or girl doing the mushrooms must be a local since there are multiple examples from them.

No Soak is not from my area he just just does a lot of work and see a lot of of them no matter where you are. I don t do graffiti myself

Ok so doing a little online digging, Soak is from the UK! I wonder if he has come across to Canada (where I assume you are)?

This post has received a 15.54 % upvote from @boomerang.

This post has received a 3.93 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @viraldrome.

that UPER is dope

Resteemed to over 18200 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

#resteembot #bestofresteembot #winwithresteembot

@resteem.bot

Feel free to join our partner crypto exchange: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705.

@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72