Cosmo owl. Sketch

in #art5 years ago

Hello friends! I want to show you a new drawing! Unfortunately, I could not complete it, so how did the pen end me! But soon I will show you the final result! I think you will like it!






Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

A very lovely drawing, @vitalina ! The design and detailing are wonderful ! I really like the eyes of the owl and the feathering on the chest <3 Did the pen die before you can complete this piece? :O I hope to see it finished when you get a new pen, then :)

Thank you very much! Very pleased that you like :) The drawing is almost ready :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89