Sketch of my cat.

in #art5 years ago

Hi guys! I want to show you my new drawing! I didn’t draw for a long time, in connection with the move, I didn’t take my old drawing materials with me, because I thought that I wouldn’t have time for drawings. And of course I regretted it.

I had to buy some materials in Poland. I bought drawing paper, a pen, crayons, graphite karadash and a couple of markers. Of course, I wanted to buy a lot of things, because my eyes ran into the store, but this required a lot of money, and so far I decided to stop there.

As you can see, I drew a simple sketch of a cat, and probably because I missed my own, so the first drawing in my sketchbook is, as usual, a cat :)

I think you will like this drawing! I would be grateful for the support!








Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Sometimes we don't realize how much we need something until we miss it :) I think it's the case with you and your drawing material. But at least you were able to get the basics and continue your passion which is great. We should do what we like to as otherwise we wouldn't be happy :) It's a nice drawing and the cat looks happy to be the first sketch :)

Why did you move to Poland? Is it a permanent more or just for time being? I wish you a great time over there!

Have a lovely day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17