Sort:  

Beautiful ,, Graphic art design ,,Dear @vjbasil..I am very glad when I see your beautiful design...

King of art, job well done

Nice design @vjbasil.... You are really good... The world of art will never TV forget you

Beautiful design. My regards

wow! this is beautiful!!
this wonderful work with gorgeous colors, lovely texture.

Good colour background with an awesome patterns

#fantastic software used

Fantastic design, the software you used was great

Bravo to #king 👑 vjbasil

Each of your art is very beautiful....i like it..my lovely friend vjbasil..love you 👉

Beautiful design with a good color combination.

Great job. Do you use PhotoShop?

I use Photoshop a lot, but not for these patterns.

For these I use patternstudio amongst other software.

Patternstudio is by a company called mediachance.

BTW I am always on the lookout for alternatives for Adobe software, checkout some of my older posts on that subject.

Whao, this is lovely

Thank you,,Dear@vjbasil,,you always inspire every one..

I think in this case ,,This graphic art design looks so beautiful..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19