🎨4 landscapes for the competition in Instagram

in #art6 years ago

P_20180902_195949.jpg

Hello all!

I again decided to participate in the contest in Instagram because the winner will be rewarded with a trip to the Czech Republic or to the Baltic States. And I always wanted to go there. The contest is organized by @nadja.leutloff. You need to draw 4 pictures from her photos. So I drew them.

P_20180826_173710.jpg

P_20180829_004629.jpg

photo_2018-08-30_23-51-26.jpg

previous paintimg

I am glad to see you on my page! Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post was selected by the @dropahead Curation Team (dCT)
I really enjoyed your artwork. I wish you good luck with the contest, I haven't seen the other submissions, but yours is outstanding IMHO. Dunno if it is much of a burden, but it will be awesome if you could take some shots on the initial and middle stages of your drawing. I am really curious about how you manage to create such beautiful artwork. Best regards.


@dropahead - Supporting your STEEM adventure

Quality review by the dropahead Curation Team

According to our quality standards(1), your publication has reached an score of 88%.

Well said Gabriel García Marquez: "One learns to write by writing" Keep trying, you will soon achieve excellence!

(1) @dropahead's quality standards:

- Graphic relation to the text (Choice of images according to the text)
- Order and coherence
- Style and uniqueness (Personal touch, logic, complexity, what makes it interesting and easy to understand for the reader)
- Images source and their usage license

Beautiful art i love art

Posted using Partiko Android

@civil-engineer 🌹Thank you for your support!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Ночная хороша!

Спасибо!

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

@voronenka great to see your work and hope that you do well in the competition! Blessings!

I am very grateful to you! I hope too 🌷

Gorgeous artworks @voronenka!!!
My favourite is the one with the guy riding the bici 😁😁😁

@melooo182 ❤❤❤ I like most of all the picture with boats😁

I personally find watercolour to be quite a challenging & unforgiving medium because one can not "fix mistakes" & change things like you can with oil paint. A watercolourist therefore needs allot of confidence to make things look fresh & spontaneous. I think you achieve this in your work and you also manage to capture light & mood beautifully. Great work !

Beautiful landscapes, @voronenka ! The colours and compositions are excellent on each piece ! GOOD LUCK IN THE COMPETITION, ALSO! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83