GREAT paintings, drawings, prints at the ART INSTITUTE CHICAGO for the "HAIRY-WHO" exhibit.

in #art6 years ago

HAIRY WHO is a Chicago art collective from the 60's and 70's.

I stopped by tonight because the museum is free to Illinois residents on Thursdays.

I didn't expect to love the show so much, because I never really expect much these days, but I was very glad I went.

These next 30 photos are work from that show.

IMG_9511.JPG

IMG_9510.JPG

IMG_9512.JPG

IMG_9514.JPG

IMG_9515.JPG

IMG_9519.JPG

IMG_9508.JPG

IMG_9520.JPG

IMG_9522.JPG

IMG_9521.JPG

IMG_9523.JPG

IMG_9524.JPG

IMG_9525.JPG

IMG_9526.JPG

IMG_9533.JPG

IMG_9534.JPG

IMG_9531.JPG

IMG_9516.JPG

IMG_9513.JPG

IMG_9527.JPG



Sort:  

Wicked! I love the 4th one in best. They Are doing bogo on hemp paste rn isn't that grrrreeaattt? Lol

yeah! ive been trying to tell all my friends about it! i'm trying to get a group of people together to thrown down on a case .... but i found out you only save like 20 bucks buying a case and getting 6 people to paypal me 208 dollars would be a pain in the butt..
did you see the coffee we now sell?
vienna_hemp_roast.png
i might have to try this next

Yes i did! I feel you on a case it doesn't end up saving you that much. Have you tried the coffee? I will be when i visit my mom next month. She is one of my four customers lol.

I finally got business cards and feel it will help my (our) cause.

Nice having that nutra debit card, right?? I have used it to buy necessities a few timez now. Great passive income Stream.

Gotta love that BOGO rn!! Got four jars for the price of two with my discount hellz yyeah

thats whats up. yeah i pretty much just use the earning from the commissions to buy more hemp paste :) i gotta figure out how to log into the payquicker website thing though, so that i can get my hands on my commsision! i probably have a lot stacked up there

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27