Skull Art part 31

in #art6 years ago

Hello everyone, how are you tonight?
would have been waiting for my post yes, hehehe ... well, on this occasion I still want to post a skull art different from the one I posted yesterday, hopefully you all like and like my post this time, art born with patience, if you want to make beautiful art then the key is patience, because if you are patient and concentrated then the art that you will make will be more dah and extraordinary, because art born from creative people like us all, I am sure everyone can make artwork, but what will be made will have its own judgment, one message I never give up to do something we want to show others, because that effort never betrays results.

Painting is one of the branches of art that is created from the imagination of the artist or the painting that is expressed or poured through the medium of line, color, texture, darkness, and field and form. Painting is presented in two dimensions, such as canvas, board, paper, and so forth according to the artist's taste. The work of painting is called painting.

Thank you for reading or seeing the art of my post, I hope you like and there is a sense of desire to paint like me, I hope you try and be careful in terms of painting still prioritize the fukus and skills and genius in terms of painting. do not forget to comment or like to post me, and do not forget also to restore my post, thanks.
image

Sort:  

Congratulations @weleh-weleh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99