Adobe elements fantasy art

in #art6 years ago

I haven't had time to work on my art lately. So I took time out to for a couple of days to have some Adobe fun.
These are my creations:

finalfaierie.jpg

The fairy is a picture of me in medieval costume. I used a paintbrush and the dry brush filter to give the image a painting look. The tree is also a photograph. Again I used a paintbrush and the dry brush filter. I painted on the wings, used a brush effect for the wand glow and a splatter brush effect for parts of the dress.

papergirlpaint_edited-1.jpg

A photo of me and a photo of wrapping paper. I ripped a hole in the paper folded the edges and placed the photo of me in the hole. I then used the dry brush filter to give a painting look.

crazydragonstuffinnish_editedsml-3.jpg

A picture I drew of a Dragon. I painted it using adobe elements. I wanted to try different brush effects so I just painted them on the dragon picture with the intention to deleting them after. But I quite liked the effect so I left them there.

Hope you like!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25