Sort:  

Haha. I recognised the need to pee look instantly

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha I guess you've been there

pee owl.jpg

I made a fan-fic version for you, but I have a broken hand at the moment so I mostly gave up before I started. I only got that far because of the painkillers (aka alcohol) I'm on at the moment.

Hahahaha omg thank you so much for this!!! Hahhaa there was no fish monster but I guess it looked like that hahaha hope you feel better!

I actually thought that thing floating above him was some kind of nightmare owl, which I obviously failed at recreating. Cheers!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It was supposed to be a happy black hole but I'm glad people think it's a being cause it kind of is

There's definitely a need to pee there. I totally understand it! I'd type more but now I have to go pee.

Read the story hahahha

Could totally work. You may need to reconfigure the text layout slightly for a book cover but then again if you were going for a bit crazy/disjointed then it's fine XD

Disjointed!!! Like life!!!

Hi @whatamidoing!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.047 which ranks you at #1073 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 1072).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 175 contributions, your post is ranked at #61.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70