Our garden - then and now

in #art5 years ago

These pictures were taken 1996 and 2019 (yesterday).

They show the mindblasting result of my dad's, grandpa's and uncle's work. Our house and garden were a old farm around 25-30 years ago!

I was pretty impressed when I saw these pictures! It's almost art :-)

1

Then:

Now:

2

Then:

Now:

Then:

Now:

I was quite shocked about this blasting results when I saw the old pictures yesterday :-)

What do you think? Is this already art?

Let me know!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @xchng! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 comments. Your next target is to reach 700 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You adults did great work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Achim, I think the same! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

so beautifull 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75