The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

Digital art made by @xpilar


romstasjon 1 A.jpg

See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size

In order to use the pictures in other context
you must have permission from me

And the permit is only given to post at STEEMIT

Wondering what your thoughts and description are from my picture


If you want to write a story,
it mus be related to my picture
and maybe you get a good upvote from me



Sort:  
Loading...

Xpilerius, The Ecoenergetic City.

In the north of Norway, in an uninhabited place attacked by drought as a result of global warming, a tycoon undertakes an ecological project to rescue and repopulate the territory near Lofoten, the city Xpilerius so named by its founder is structured with tetrahedrite panels taking advantage of nanotechnological advances developed in our times. Tetrahedrite allows us to absorb the heat that inclement attacks Norway to produce clean electricity. On the other hand, Xpilerius will be able to supply the urban refrigeration service on a large scale to counteract the environmental heat that may be present. There are many advantages offered by this city that seeks to take advantage of new climatic circumstances for the benefit of the population.

:::

Xpilerius, La Ciudad Ecoenergetica.

Al norte de Noruega, en un lugar deshabitado atacado por la sequía a consecuencia del calentamiento global, un magnate emprende un proyecto ecólogico para rescatar y poblar nuevamente el territorio que se encuentra cerca de Lofoten, la ciudad Xpilerius así nombrada por su fundador está estructurada con paneles de tetraedrita aprovechando los avances nanotecnológicos que desarrollan en nuestros tiempos. La tetraedrita permite absorber el calor que ataca inclemente a Noruega para producir eléctricidad limpia. Por otro lado, Xpilerius será capaz de abastecer a gran escala el servicio de refrigeración urbana para contrarrestar el calor ambiental que se pueda presentar. Muchas son las ventajas que brinda esta ciudad que busca aprovechar las nuevas circunstancias climáticas para beneficio de la población.

A proposal.

I was upset, the economic crisis and the recession had me on the verge of broken banking.
I decided to have a few drinks alone, thinking about how it was possible that in the fall of my life, I was so broken.
Next to me sat a very young and cheerful man who after a few drinks and telling us part of our lives made me a tempting proposal.
That passing a suitcase to another country would earn me a good sum of money.
I went home analyzing the proposal, I never worked outside the law but my economic situation was driving me crazy.
I went to bed, tried to sleep but the proposal hovered in my head, I had his number written down on a napkin, I slept thinking about this.

Suddenly I saw myself walking in a large airport, but it emptied ... I carried a suitcase in my hand, which weighed so much, made me sweat ... I wanted to ask where I was, but I couldn't find anyone, the suitcase was getting more and more Small but the weight increased, I wanted to drop my suitcase and I couldn't, suddenly many policemen shouted at me as a smuggler, threw me on the floor and kicked me.
As I could I escaped so much aggression and ran, ran and ran, but I stopped because before me some bars, some tubes
were growing, they were locking me up, in the distance you could see the airport, you could see freedom, and I could not return, I was in prison .
image.png

I woke up sweaty, tears ran on my face, it was such a real dream, it was a sign of what could happen to me if I made a bad decision, in my hands I still had the napkin with the number that I broke in into small pieces, swear not to return To think about the possibility of doing something that would attempt against me, I am also too old to be a smuggler and fall for such a proposal.

The road

The paths of life are essential, in this wonderful case me take a you.

But it was a long road that I never thought I would have the strength to travel.

It was a strange road full of silence and loneliness, and although I cried knowing you would be for me, it gives me strength.

The road has not been easy but the sun has always shone on me, I know that success will be mine

The road has been full of magic, beautiful structures and words that adorn.

You, at the end of the road you, every step I take I take for you

Every word, every attempt, every effort I the make for you, because this path is better because you are the goal.

Awesome art image like highway gate

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice view I am seeing here,👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I like your art, I would name it "Arriving at the airport of my life".

In my opinion this is a picture of a collection of railroad tracks.

I really like his artistic work, full of details, lines, many great colors and the sky beautiful.

Beautiful scenery about many streets in an area

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99