The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Digital art made by @xpilar


fjell nydelig solnedgang 1A.jpg

CLIK HERE, view full size

In order to use the pictures in other context
you must have permission from me

And the permit is only given to post at STEEMIT

Wondering what your thoughts and description are from my picture


If you want to write a story,
it mus be related to my picture
and maybe you get a good upvote from me



Sort:  
Loading...

7 men and the murderous mountain.

In the decade of the 80s a group of young hikers and adventurers climbed mountains all over the world, but there was an untamable mountain, it was known as the murderous mountain, Many tried it but nobody, never, never, had reached the top. .
Whenever someone was going to try the press appeared, everyone knew but in the end the headlines were the same, the murderous mountain charged a life more.

One day the group decided to try it, the 7 young people were interviewed, the press, the community in general gave it so much publicity and optimism that the hikers were very animated and full of faith.
the day came to leave between banners and good wishes, the journey of the 7 men began.
The challenges faced were difficult, one more difficult than the previous one, endangering his life more than once, days of struggle and survival that put his resistance, strength and friendship to the test.
On the seventh day, at 7 o'clock in the morning, the 7 youngsters reached the finish line.

image.png

They reached the top of the murderous mountain, happily nailed a flag and took pictures with it, the physical exhaustion was evident but the happiness to achieve the goal was so much.
Going down was so simple when the 7 young winners appeared, all the inhabitants of the community received them impacted and even full of doubts because they were the first survivors, proudly showed their photographs of achievement, of the accomplishment of the most ferocious and difficult feat in the world.
The press went crazy, all the headlines were about the 7 men who dominated the murderous mountain, their photos traveling the world through newspapers and television.
The 7 men gave many interviews and all agreed that friendship was the necessary driver to achieve it.

thanks for your story @jdbs

And the flight over the beautiful country continues

Posted using Partiko Android

This is definitely amazing it seems like there is a fast moving aircraft and when I look at the sky I see a mixture of orange and blue as well as it seems as if something is descending those debris and I love the dark colours that was used.
Finally it resembles a green Mountain up above the sky and it also seems as if the image's perspective remind someone of the early days where there was no civilization but pure naturalness.
What casting what is that the clouds are travelling past the mountains just like it does in the evening a very beautiful depiction of What It Feels To look at how beautiful the world is in the evening.
What an amazing digital art by you this is so beautiful and I love the idea of a boisterous elaboration, well done

This is a legendary dream island
He is moving among the sea
Legend has it that there are countless gems on the island.
In fact, he is a huge sea turtle.
Tortoiseshell is covered with seaweed
And the gemstone is the stone of some kind of animal.

這是一座傳說中的夢幻島嶼
他在大海之中移動
傳說島上有著無數的寶石
其實他是一個巨大的海龜
龜甲上佈滿了海草
而寶石則是某種動物的結石

thanks for the description @cloudblade

Very beautiful picture @xpilar

Beautiful mountains at sunset,
They are painted in evening colors.
And the scarlet color of sunset in the sky,
Hid tops completely already
Great space, granite rocks,
Hills covered with green bushes
And the dome of the stars very soon
Cover the mountains in the coming hours!

A Child's Imagination.

Among so many things seen on television, avengers, superman, etc., imagination has always led me to that lifestyle, where great powers are part of the superheroes who come to end injustice. A little silence is enough to begin the journey.

Floating in the air I was, a slight sensation I felt when seeing myself that I can fly, I set out to walk through all the fantastic places of our planet, seas, deserts and large plots of green areas. The clouds open up in front of me, I feel something supernatural, as if I could do whatever I wanted.

Hello @xpilar
Another beautiful digital art my friend.
Golden clouds with blue sky beautiful combination.
Greenery on surface and golden sky makes this digital art more amazing.
Beautiful art my friend. thanks for share wit us..

The earth and the sky united as a couple. I can wait to see a version of this art in the night.
Congratulations

Posted using Partiko Android

The candy clouds (poem)

I'm going up the hill safe and quiet

I want to get to the top and touch the candy clouds

I know it will not be easy but I will be up

I will play success and I will show the world that if you can

This hill is steep and difficult, it makes you throw sweat and tears.

But the success is difficult so no matter how much it costs me, I touch the candy clouds.

thanks for the description / poem @anasuleidy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19