The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

Digital art made by @xpilar


akker under vann 1.jpg

CLIK HERE, view full size

In order to use the pictures in other context
you must have permission from me

And the permit is only given to post at STEEMIT

Wondering what your thoughts and description are from my picture


If you want to write a story,
it mus be related to my picture
and maybe you get a good upvote from me



Sort:  

A mysterious tree in the forest.

Today, August 14, the day is just beginning, I feel a new man, younger, stronger, I think he was born again ... Thus began the newspaper Daniel after having lived a few strange days that forced him to be absent for a week.
The last time I wrote was on August 7, my day began as usual, I went for a walk as usual, I love to exercise and direct contact with nature, so I walk in the forest, I have a marked path in my mind so I know every tree, where the lake starts and where it ends, I know where the benches are and what bushes the birds visit every morning.
But that day everything was different, I walked happily watching the water run when a sturdy and large tree was in the middle of the road, I knew it was impossible, but there it was, I approached and touched it I felt an electric shock and there I lost consciousness.
I don't know how much time passed, I don't know if it was minutes or if it was hours and when I woke up I was a room, I thought it was a hospital, everything was so clean, so white and tidy, that I felt fortunate to be in that place, because I knew I needed help.
But I was scared when I saw those who attended to me, they were strange beings, their skin was gray, their head was so large and elongated, their eyes were like large drops totally black and so thin and tall.
I wanted to run but I couldn't connect to so many machines and tubes.
I screamed, I screamed as hard and loud as I could... But nobody answered my calls, everything was total silence.
Days and nights passed, these beings entered and left my room, none of them spoke to me, they only communicated with each other in a strange language, I must recognize they treated me and took care of me very well, every day I felt stronger and healthier.
Yesterday, August 13, a monitor was turned on in my room at night where they wrote to me that they were grateful for my service and that they would release me, that I was already healthy and that I had passed the tests.
The monitor turned into a door that had a slide with an almost blinding bright light and I was thrown down that long slide, my heart was beating so hard and I felt so dizzy, I saw the trees, the lake, the benches and the spaceship give around, everything joined me

image.png

I lay in the forest, a few hours passed and I woke up, the sun burned my body.
Where a few days ago there was a mysterious tree, there I woke up.
This time I ran to my home and did not admire nature, nor was there in the forest.
I just wanted to run and see some human, to be able to talk and tell my experience.

thank you @jdbs for your great story

Loading...

En un lugar donde la nieve se hace presente, en tiempo de invierno cobija las ramas de los arboles; ay un inmenso río, que magestuosamente atraviesa el lugar decorando el hermoso espacio.Allí también una roca esférica le dan un toque armónico al ambiente; ademas del aporte estético de las hermosas montañas, a ambos lados del río. Ah y no faltó un espectador(un caballito de mar) que por caprichos de la naturaleza, fue desplazado hasta allí, se quedó estático al querer observar el panorama. Y, la luz brillante del día se impone dándole un toque espectacular, porque "sin luz nada brilla".

"without light nothing shines."

you are absolutely right, thanks for your description @brismar

The secret river

Posted using Partiko Android

I like the burst of white light in this piece, @xpilar. Has the silhouette of a man... looks like a soul exploring the world to me.

That's wonderful as usual. Know little bit of Photography. but it is quite surprising to see the perfect combinations of shapes, colors in digital One. Excellent, especially l loved the tone of colors in the different location. The white portions looks like shade of the shape of a man also.

Great one. waiting for next one

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much @angelro

Outstanding art,i save it for my self

Posted using Partiko Android

A beautiful underwater garden to explore, @xpilar. Luckily we can breathe underwater now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Colour challenge awesome image

Posted using Partiko Android

a kingdom of dreams !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31