Cloaker Fight - Kobold Press Art

in #art6 years ago

cloacker fight 1.jpg

This is a piece that I did for Wolfgang Baur sometime back. Actually it predates his Kobold Press stuff but I'm just to lazy to source it at the moment. This was for an adventure that he was doing entitled City of Ghouls. It was pretty cool to get to do some art for Wolf. I'm a HUGE Planescape fan so it was an honour indeed to get my name briefly attached to a project he did. Enjoy and happy gaming!

Sort:  

This is great work and very beautiful artwork sir
Thanks @xyanthon
Have a nice day

Great art dear friend. I appreciate your exceptional drawing.

3d art how its possible!! really you are a legend !

Though it seemed that ,it is very hard to art.but u made it very easily. Excellent!!!

nice art of wolfgang.keep it up@xyanthon

Fabulous art work my dear friend..your drwing is highly appreciable..excellent sir@xyanthon. keep it up..!!

Wonderful art work.... !!!
Great sketching... @xyanthon

That's excellent to see wow looks epic : )

graet work sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16