Gweidiss Liveship - Astonishing Swordsmen and Sorcerers of Hyperborea Art

in #art5 years ago

Gweidiss Liveship2.jpeg

Here's a redo of the Gweidiss Liveship map I did for my Isle of Maedsid adventure. I felt the first was a bit too cumbersome, so I redid it and feel like this one better reflects what I'm going for. What's a Gweidiss Liveship? Well, glad you asked! The Gweidiss are a servitor race of the entity Uuaxaem, who lies in the dreamlands outside the Hyperborean dimension. The Gweidiss have several different stages in their lifecycle, depending on how much emotive transdimensional energy they absorb from Uuaxial crystals. The Gweidiss Liveship is one of the later stages of development that only few Gweidiss evolve into. It is effectively a live colony ship that roams the seas of the planet Poseidenos. It is rumored that the fianl stage of development is the Gweidiss Leviathan - a massive colony ship with dimension warping abilities allowing the colonies to spread offworld! Enjoy and happy gaming!

Sort:  

great illustration man, appreciate it.👍

Another amazing drawing my friend. I appreciate your great creativity.

Posted using Partiko Android

Precise and detailed one great work on this : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84