Mouth of Uuaxaem - Personal Project Illustration

in #art6 years ago

Mouth of Uuxaem.jpg

Here's another fairly older piece that I did as part of an adventure concept for an old school roleplaying game. Though I've not quite gotten around to actually working it up into a publishable piece, I've got some projects lined up which will bring some of my concepts to light. I'm pretty excited to not only be doing art but game design and writing as well. So hopefully more on that front in the future. This piece just sort of came to me as an insistant image that just kept sticking in my head. Uuaxaem is an extra dimensianal entity much along the vein of the Cthulhu mythos type creatures. Well, in that it is beyond the concepts of our morality and exists in a different dimension with different spacetime rules. Right now in the game that I'm DMing for my kids and their friends, they are just starting to encouter some strange occurences which ultimately will lead back to Uuaxaem and that entity's incursion into their reality. They are loving it. Enjoy and happy gaming!

Sort:  

Thanks for the clarification. Good drawing, like all your creativity.

I'm sure that I would take a picture if ever I see anything like this too. This is amazing. This is brave creativity since some people may think it's crazy.@xyanthon

Great work once again my man.
I just went back and checked out your 'Watch Tower of Uuaxaem' from last year. It's like going back in time to hunt the monster down :-)

Indeed. The whole Uuaxaem saga is something I've been working on in fits and starts for about 20 years or so now :)!

it is a really exited project 😍😍

Great art dear friend @xyanthon. Looks like the mans are warriors and they want to kill the mighty Uuaxaem. Your drawing really impressed me as i appreciate your great creativity.

@xyanthon,
What are those symbols in mouth of uuaxaem? Amazing artwork!

Cheers~

This art is breathtaking. You're a nice game developer, Role playing games are my favorite too

@xyanthon - Sir this artwork reminds me the movie Tremadous... Fighting against a beast warm... A brilliant artwork Sir...

+W+

Wonderful art work.... !!!
Great sketching..great creativity sir @xyanthon..

Just perfect.. wow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82