Sheyla Wolfblooded versus the Flesh Golem

in #art6 years ago

Sheyla Wolfblooded vs the Flesh Golem.jpeg

Here's another experiment in line, form and contrast that I did yesterday. This was pretty fun and I like the results. Sheyla is a character that I've had rolling around in my head for the past few months. She's a lycanthrope that is on the hunt for the man that destroyed her pack/family. I'm toying with the idea of getting this down into some sort of story form and perhaps a comic of some form or description. Who knows? She will definitely be making an appearance in my Astonishing Swordsmen and Sorcerers of Hyperborea writing. Enjoy and hapy gaming!

Sort:  

An interesting story, we will have a success. Excellent design, thanks for sharing.

Great illustration there beautiful art work awesome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84