The Black Hound of Maedsid

in #art5 years ago

Black Dog of Maedsid.jpeg
Hi all, been a while. I've been busy writing and desinung my RPG adventure Isle of Maedsid for the Astonishing Swordsmen and Sorcerers of Hyperborea system. That means I have not been doing as much art. However, as I am a visual person, I have done some concept pieces to help me visualise scenes in the adventure. Here we have the Black Hound of Maedsid, a guardian that protects on the the sacred druidic sites on the isle. Quite an unsettling encouter I think Enjoy and happy gaming!

Sort:  

Welcome back my friend after long time later. Your amazing drawing is always highly appreciable.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is awesome! You have a very interesting style, how long have you been drawing / creating art for?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! Quite some time now. I have been drawing since I was very little, so I'd say 40+ years now. As far as illustration work though, I've been doing that since about 2003. I did fine art/painting before that at university which I started back in 1990!

Wow, that's very impressive! Your work is really great and I personally really love the style. Keep creating man, it's worth it 🙂👍

Outstanding work great to see your art post after such a long : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74