❤️A little craziness on Steemit 👇

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello kittens!  🐱

Well, I'm always crazy 😃 

I wanted to write about the beauty of the soul and the outside, but I will not. I am not qualified in this field.

Many of you think that I'm crazy. What can I say to you, you think correctly. In our world there are two choices: take everything to heart, or be crazy.

I chose both. I'm a mad girl who takes everything close to grief.

Jokes aside. Now seriously.

Who am I?

I am the one who, despite the stereotypes, was able to choose his own way.

The one who was not afraid to risk and try what many underestimate.

Maybe I'm boasting, but think for yourself, are many happy with their choice in life? I think - one.

I am an artist who is looking for himself, and is moving towards his goal.

My inspiration is the desire to work to fulfill my dreams. I do not agree that inspiration comes once a year or on certain specific days. For me, inspiration is something else. My goal motivates me and inspires me not to stop. And who are you?

Do not count that if there was no Steemit, then there would be no my creativity. It would be, but in another form, most likely.

You know, I always tried to get the number of likes and views and you know, I think I often start with the phrase "A KNOW?" Let's continue. My desire for popularity was great and every breakthrough in quantity pleased me and encouraged me. Now, of course, I'm also happy, but still these figures have gone a little to the background, I will not lie. I think for a long time there was no reflection in the profile and I want to return to them once every other time. What are the numbers? This is the number of people that you liked. I like to LOVE people. And apparently it was not enough before, it was such a crazy desire to get as much approval from them. I will not say that I consider myself popular or some other, but the fact that I scored such an audience gives me strength. Although I have them already. Do not count that if there was no Steemit, then there would be no my creativity. It would be, but in another form, most likely. I do not know how many people read my posts, but still I always hope that some of my thoughts will push you to something. That this is not just the case. I believe that in general every person has a mission in this life. And I think each of us should do it better and more pleasantly.

With every new kid and a new subscriber, I want to draw more and more. I like what motivates it. Motivates when people support you 😌

I hope for your support ♥ ️

♥ ️Much that is left in the archive, so soon you will need to prepare for you new art. I want to draw something original 😍

it seems to me now it is very handy.

Material:

I used to think that the materials are not that important. Itself about a floor of year back only has started to try something new and not budgetary. And I tend to the fact that the materials should help open up and make the work pleasant and to some extent easy. In my case, it's watercolor paper. It's easy to make smooth transitions on it, which I like right now. What do you think? Budget or expensive?

My opinion:

I think that newcomers have enough and budgetary, but sooner or later still want to try something new, and after that already does not want to return to the old

I do not want to draw a bit on plain paper.

Could not resist, BUT YOU SEE IT? RINGS

Or maybe you too will try to do this? ♥ ️

That's such a useless video 😘

A little advice from your own experience. Draw more sketches. They pump and take less time than large work.I've been drawing a lot in the sketchbook for a couple of weeks, even half of it has almost drawn. After that, it became even easier for me to draw on a format 😇  

✨ the shadow decides

I try to notice small moments, small shadows, reflexes, light areas. It seems that such important details do not make the work livelier 😌

When I started to draw this did not understand, but now I'm digging in every area. Do you like drawing a drawing? 😏

Background

I armed myself with a brush, watercolor paper and appropriate paints.Firstly, you need to slightly moisten the sheet of paper, since we will work with the technique "in the raw".I print watercolor on a brush and paint small colored "islands". My goal is to cover the entire sheet with bright spots.You can think in advance about the arrangement of colors on this improvised "palette" so that as a result they harmoniously merge with each other, and you can act spontaneously, getting the most unusual combinations.Working in a wet state, you need to act quickly, because watercolor also dries quickly. Using a wet brush, we connect the colored islands, allowing the paints to freely mix on paper.  

I want to share with you my impression of the book "Watercolor sketch."

I do not want to be tiresome, but I think I can. So I will try to write easily.

I will tell you about the book:

- Almost on each page you will find a useful theory and really useful advice, not those that everyone knows.

-Every turn is a new topic.

- Everything is clearly laconic, there is nothing superfluous. 🌕

The book begins with a history of color. But this is not a tedious story that you read at a university or school.

🌖 Theory. Each point of the book is illustrated for clarity - and this is COOL, looking through the pages, I immediately want to capture the album and DRAW.

🌗 Also, the author is amusing about the materials and their compatibility. Speaks of brushes and watercolor effects. And also, how to work with color correctly to achieve harmony in the drawing. And, of course, he talks about the style and about the evaluation of his works both in spiritual and in material sense.

In fact, this book is just a huge heap of usefulness. Many of the topics in this book interested me, but I did not get their hands and did not recognize them. But the author, apparently, reads my thoughts, although, most likely, these questions simply excite every artist.

In general, every time I open up new opportunities for working with watercolors, thanks to such books. They always give something new, the most necessary for further development. We are waiting for your suggestions and wishes in comments ❤️

❤️It's interesting to know which people inspire you. "There are many who inspire me, but if he talks about who makes my soul tremble, duck my cat.

Steemit upsets me, because the activity is sad

You know, Steemit is a little upset. I do not want to cry or anything like that. But just when you spend a lot of time on all this, and then you allegedly do not appear with your subscribers in the tape - SAD.I make publications every day. I try to think up interesting topics for the photo. I try to communicate with you. 

Thank you for support! ❤️ ✨

Great support! Thank you! Will be able to continue sharing your work with you 💕

I feel like drawing hours are pouring into something more ... I never imagine how I want to draw, it turns out all by itself.

Even now I'm on the verge of new discoveries and experiments! Let's see what happens next, I hope you will be with me and will also support, for me this is important ❤️  

Sort:  

cuddle_hug3.png

Now I am preparing a new post. sorry just could not take a picture of my cat. She was so lazy. does not even want to be photographed :))) hahha

Awesome work, reminds me of spirited away hehe!

hehe) many thanks ^-^

A cat usually has about 12 whiskers on each side of its face

well thank you. Today I'll calculate how much mustache my cat has :)

jummmm I am your new fan!

Hi Hi! very glad)) I'm pleased to hear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87