Cats in space ️🐱 My new, original art! ♥♥♥

in #art6 years ago

Hello kittens!  🐱

Today I am with you with a serious theme !!!

Unsubscribe if you want. * This is for the fact that after the publication of personal photos there is a similar)

Damn, I'm looking at my photos, and I think how these moments are beautiful

And damn, I want to share my videos or funny photos not only in a separate account, but here too.

I want to speak out everywhere and always, but how difficult it is to overcome the barrier and write my thoughts here without fearing anything-convictions, misunderstandings, claims, ridicule on the part of others.

Well, judge for yourself. A person can manifest himself even in the network, with the help of it he can overcome his fears and doubts, gain confidence and emancipation, but he can also close in himself

So I'm trying to open up to the world through such confused statements. Although somehow I try to pull my feelings out, because I feel like my closeness ruins me

Well, this also influences creativity, no matter how cool my blog is in the mess, this happens regularly, but then everything goes somehow.

Yesterday I felt terrible, I was tired and hungry, but when I ate a Japanese soup my mood rose.

My makeup 👑 

I have long wanted to try to paint myself, and so I was able to realize this on Steemith.

I do not want to and do not want to paint for everyday life, I do not need it. So I feel myself beautiful. (an explanation for those who think that I will be so walking on the street)

But I want to do something unusual with a make-up for a photo, I certainly still have to study and learn, BUT I think that the most important thing in any business is to start, slowly and surely I will achieve the level that I need. Where without errors?

And then you know how to postpone and until the end of his life. You can search for a million reasons and not do, or you can just start.

Steemit upsets me, because the activity is sad

You know, Steemit is a little upset. I do not want to cry or anything like that. But just when you spend a lot of time on all this, and then you allegedly do not appear with your subscribers in the tape - SAD.

I make publications every day. I try to think up interesting topics for the photo. I try to communicate with you.

BUT

Nothing happens 😃 And noticed similar in many profiles especially in the last month. It's just that now all the logic disappears. The more subscribers, the less involvement. For example, when I had the same 100 subscribers, the activity and your involvement were noticeable, and now the average number of likes is very poor 👌

In general, I just wanted to speak out, maybe you also want to 😃👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

Favorite hobby ♥ ️

Interestingly, but I only have artists on the blog sit?

Write ✍️ WHO YOU? .

I'm curious to know. I'm a computer set operator, but as you understand, I like quite another 😃

A tool for watercolor "White Nights".

Today I will tell you about the environment for watercolors "White Nights". In environments, they are generally different. With different composition and effects. I, when it particularly took, I noticed to myself: "Oh, this increases the drying time of the flowers. Perhaps with his help you can make the perfect stretch. " It turned out that this environment is not at all about this)))

This medium is based on an aqueous solution of gum arabic and is specially designed for working with watercolor. When using the medium, the brightness and color distribution of paints, the time of their drying, the appearance of gloss on the work surface increases. Can be used both in pure form and in water.

for which you can use this medium:

  • - if you need bright and picturesque transitions between flowers;
  • - if you need to shine in some parts of the picture;
  • - if you use different effects "on wet". Due to the fact that the watercolor dries out longer, you have time to work with it while it is still wet.

Watercolor drawing "on wet"

Watercolor drawing "on wet" is based on the properties of water to be an excellent solvent for paints. The main idea of

this method is that when drawing "on wet" paper it is necessary to constantly moisturize. To do this, a sheet of paper along with the drawing is moistened with a cotton swab. If the image format is small, you can rinse the paper and, taking off excess water, you can work with paints. When the sheet is large, and we draw in one place, the other paper will dry. Therefore, we must ensure the long-term moisture of the paper. 

Background

I armed myself with a brush, watercolor paper and appropriate paints.

Firstly, you need to slightly moisten the sheet of paper, since we will work with the technique "in the raw".I print watercolor on a brush and paint small colored "islands". My goal is to cover the entire sheet with bright spots.

You can think in advance about the arrangement of colors on this improvised "palette" so that as a result they harmoniously merge with each other, and you can act spontaneously, getting the most unusual combinations.

Working in a wet state, you need to act quickly, because watercolor also dries quickly. Using a wet brush, we connect the colored islands, allowing the paints to freely mix on paper. 

A little advice from your own experience. 

Draw more sketches. They pump and take less time than large work.I've been drawing a lot in the sketchbook for a couple of weeks, even half of it has almost drawn. After that, it became even easier for me to draw on a format 😇 

My sketch. 

When they look at my sketches, they often do not understand what it will be like   😃 

Main drawing

Watercolors are one of the most favorite artists. Firstly, watercolor has a lot of different techniques, and secondly, with its help you can create a beautiful drawing, even if you do not know how to draw at all.That's why I love watercolors so much. Just look at how the colors blend, The picture immediately becomes bright. 

Brushes in a cup of tea - this is already the usual thing. As they say "paint on his pants, brushes in his hair and other")

Brush Brush Brushes

It's simple - I have a synthetic or imitation of some nap.

And why synthetic? The first brush in my hand was a squirrel. But, I particularly did not like the way it moves. For me, she seemed kind of looser, and pile moulted. Tip: but you do not need to buy expensive ones. Why? Yes because 😃 For me it's expensive, not practical, and there are options that I like much more and it's about sensations. That's why I do not have brushes made of natural nap.

Since the time of training in thin school, I began to use synthetics, and by the way the cheapest.

On the channel there is the very first video about my initial materials.

Now I'm walking around the store and focusing only on the sensations, I usually look at the elasticity, elasticity and softness of the brush. But the properties of work with watercolors and water I learn specifically in the work.

To be continued? Tell about your loved ones?

White dots for the background. acrylic

I added white dots. For this, I dipped the brush into the water. Then in paint and with the help of fingers sprayed into the right place. To put the points in many ways, for example, one brush dipped in the paint, then pripodnesti it to the right place and using another brush to tap on the first brush. Then a spray of paint will drip onto your drawing. Or another way for small drops is a tooth count, I have already shared with you in the preceding posts with this method. anyone interested can scroll down my blog and you will find this method.  

 I adore my Eve!💕🐱

clever, funny)

she constantly talks to me: purrs, meows, comes to me. She's so cool) mercy is simple) I pamper her) I love kissing her. when she does something I'll do instead of scolding I take in my hands and squeezes) Well, it's impossible to scold such a bitch) 

I adore her! 

By the way, my name is Dasha. Why am I saying this? Because it's funny when they treat me with a different name. 😃

Guys, if you do not know someone's name, then try to find it somewhere, and if it does not work out, do not put yourself in an uncomfortable position ♥ ️

That's what happened in the end.

Used materials - watercolor "white nights"

Sketchbook FABRIANO.

Thank you for support! ❤️ ✨

Great support! Thank you! Will be able to continue sharing your work with you 💕

I feel like drawing hours are pouring into something more ... I never imagine how I want to draw, it turns out all by itself.

Even now I'm on the verge of new discoveries and experiments! Let's see what happens next, I hope you will be with me and will also support, for me this is important ❤️ 

Sort:  

What got me liking your process shots was that they are already beautiful on their own. Do you spend a lot of time editing each photo? The cat art was random and that's a plus for me. :D

No revision photo. I use the program when taking photos :)
You can also install it on your phone.
the name of the program HUJI
thank you ^-^

I love your drawings and your photos about the process of making them. Apparently it was very fun!

yes, it was fun, because I'm enjoying the process)
Thank you!

Awesome drawing! I'm looking forward to see what else you will be discovering and experimenting with :-)

thanks, I'm so happy that you like my art. Cats in space, which can be even more original :) hahah) now I do not know where my inspiration should bring, that would surprise you again :)

Hi yakubenko,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Hi Curie!!!
Wow. It is very nice :) Many thanks! Have a nice day!

Ooww! That is one spectacular painting1 I can see where you had lots of fun lettting it unravel. Thanks for sharing your steps. It's an art lesson to me so I can also have some fun and experiment with water colors. Thanks for sharing - love it and love EVE too!

Thank you very much for your kind words. I like to share step by step. Sometimes I like the process more than the finished result :)

Thank you Dasha for pouring yourself out onto the blockchain for us!

Even now I'm on the verge of new discoveries and experiments!

Remember that this is a permanent record of our thoughts and feelings each day! I understand your concern, many fair-weather fans have left for grayer pastures than steem, but they will come back again when they realize the civilization-changing nature of what we are trying to achieve!

I think your style is unique and precious, and hope that you will continue to be you and no one else! Also, I love when your cat curls up around the art!

Blessings!

hey Alex! I agree with you. Thank you very much for your kind words :)
Yes, a cat is always present when creating any art)) it can lick my art while I'm away, or drink the water I prepared for the paints, yet she can steal my eraser. hahaha :))) but vseravno I'm glad that she turns around me when I draw. she does not bother me. she on the contrary inspires me!)
once again many thanks)

Bless you and your inspirer!

how cute. I love kittens. many thanks! you made my day happy ^ - ^

Hello that is a pretty cool painting of cats!!!i love i how you show every step of the process.

Many thanks! I am very pleased to hear. I like to send step by step. I sometimes like it more than the finished result :)
thanks again!

A cat and it's puppies. You must be loving your cat so much.

So the Japanese soup broke yesterday's heart break and made you happy to work today.

Nice to take me through the drawing process of wetting the paper and using the watermark. I think with this I can gladly try out an art drawing.

with pleasure, my friend! I'm glad that I can share this process with you. I will take more pictures of the process, because I see that you like it.
yes, you can try drawing an art) I think you will succeed)
Thank you!

This piece is great. The drawing itself is already super imaginative, and cool. Then your painting skills take it to the next level.
Great job...look forward to more of your work.

many many many thaaaaaaanks)))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28