Friends, today is a special post, which I dedicated to a noble and beautiful blossoming - these are flowers! Lilac

in #art6 years ago

Hello kittens!  Friends, today is a special post, which I dedicated to a noble and beautiful blossoming - these are flowers!

My point of view, there is no life without flowers. because so warmly it will please our eyes with its beautiful appearance, and make us happy with different aromas. most flowers have a sweet flavor.Very often about colors you can hear a song, poem, poetry. A lot of photos with flowers. Many painted pictures depicting flowers. There are even artificial flowers.

Flowers give us happiness, beauty and aroma. 

Lilac

This bush has won my heart. Large shrubs with delicate flowers.I want to look at this magnificent lilac bushes and admire it for a long time. Such bushes will not leave indifferent any person who loves nature. Many artists drew these flowers. Yes, I, maybe sometime when I dare and show you that picture. But now she is lying in the table and dust.

There is a different kind of lilac. Also, the lilac cleanses the environment.

There are many kinds of varieties of this plant, differing in size and shape, leaves, flowers, variety of color and their aroma. These bushes can be planted in a gassed and dusty environment, lilacs are often used in alleys, for greening streets, parks, squares.

The variety of varieties of lilacs is impressive.

In addition to the many shades of the inflorescences of violet, purple, purple, pink, blue, blue, yellow, white, the plants also distinguish simple, double and semi-double forms of flowers. 

The process of drawing. Sketch:

 I drew a sketch with a simple mechanical pencil. I do not like simple pencils they often need to undermine it takes time, besides there is a lot of garbage collected. So I chosemechanical pencil. Also, my "magic wand" is an eraser. I without it anywhere and in any way. No eraser, there is no drawing. there are certainly great artists who do not even use a simple pencil but simply paint on the canvas, but I'm still learning, and I want a priklonitsa before these artists.  

In the description of the process, I do not write much, only the most important thing. To be honest it is not so easy to describe your paintings. Many people say: "You have painted a picture, then there is some kind of information laid down!". I'll tell you "no", it's not always and not exactly. Sometimes you need to write a picture and then think about its description. In order that would come inspiration and there was an idea and a semantic mystery is needed not one week, not even one month. Artists write pictures for years, because they make sense of it. I paint every day sometimes when there is not even an inspiration. But I can only say that I draw with love. In every picture, I am fixing my soul and love. I like working on every process, working on the details.   

At this stage it's time to get paint. Material: watercolor paints. This is my favorite material for drawing. I love the chaotic paintings, watercolor is very well suited for this. I like how it falls down, how colors blend. The most difficult and for the present day for me is the oil paint. To master the technique of writing oil paintings you need a lot of time and patience. Therefore, I still do not dare to start learning to paint oil paintings. Perhaps in the future I preodalaem his fear. And all the same, I will take up oil paints. But it seems to me that watercolors will remain my favorite forever. Even in my childhood I painted with watercolors. And now my love for them has not gone away. 

A sketch in which I paint special paint for paint. If this is a simple album with thin paper, then do not expect a miracle, you will not only spoil your album, but also spoil your mood. For drawing paints, the more watercolor, you need a sketch with thick paper. Even better, if this sketch will be specially for watercolor paints. 

Mix the colors on the palette to get incredibly beautiful colors. 

It is not necessary to buy paint with a lot of colors, it's expensive, and it will not be enough for you. So mix the colors on the palette. In addition, that you will get an unusual color, but also a bright shade. 

Watercolor can draw anything from a realistic portrait to the invented alien worlds. Many people consider watercolor a complex artistic tool. But all you need to learn to paint with watercolor is just the beginning.Watercolor loves when experiments are conducted with it. Watercolor consists of pigments. Pigment has the form of a colored powder, whichis mixed with the binder.

For centuries pigments remained a secret of painters, because these are colors,which do not fade. 

Even novice artists should buy professional watercolor paints. Unlike cheap analogues, artistic paints beautifully lie and spread on paper.

Try new colors and other art materials as often as possible. Experiment. Do not become a hostage to one habit.

Try to mentally disassemble the components of what you see. Select the main shapes. Look at how they overlap. Imagine a landscape in the form of picturesque landscapes. Pay close attention to what will happen next. 

Material: watercolor paints "White Nights", watercolor paper, watercolor pencils, liners.   I can use many materials in one picture. We use pens and pencils for writing and drawing. And the brush is suitable not only for painting: it can also display letters. Watercolor painting is not just a technique, but almost a lifestyle. Watercolor paint always does what she likes.  

Do not be afraid of bright colors and combinations. Sometimes photographic accuracy is not as interesting as the individual vision of the artist. Tearing off the authenticity of color, you will feel exceptional freedom.

 I hope you enjoyed my art. I would be happy if the new art will cause at least one smile. It means that I get a good result! 

🌸🌸🌸Thank you for trusting me and supporting my work!🌸🌸🌸

Sort:  

Another great piece! Keep creating my friend! All the best!

Many thanks) ok, I will continue to learn to draw

Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17