I drew a portrait of a nice girl - @eveuncovered

in #art6 years ago

Hello kittens! 🐱 I want to send a new watercolor hero to Steemit. So, the hero of today's post @eveuncovered

She seems to want to talk to me 🙈

Am I becoming paranoid? But when you see so many faces, it seems that they also live on paper / canvas!

We don’t have any portraits at home because I have the impression that I’m being watched

I lost my mind? Or do you know this feeling? 👀

MATERIALS: 🌿 for you ❤️ and keep all the secrets ✨⠀

📜 PAPER for fabriano formats 100% cotton. I also like moulin, also cotton.For watercolor sketches favorite album with cellulose 

✨⠀BRUSH most of the sonnet, I often draw only one brush all the work from start to finish. I like brushes with a beveled edge to detail the details. ⠀ But I can not find it now. Unfortunately. I want to buy a new one.

🎨 PAINTS are installed from the white nights.I really hope that this information will be useful to you, and you will find something interesting for yourself 💕  

Step by step  

Now I want to show you a little drawing process. The first thing I needed was a pencil, a sheet and an eraser. Because I started drawing a sketch.This is my most difficult stage, but not in this hearing. Surprisingly, I coped with the task without much difficulty. The girl is very beautiful, in her eyes good, so it was a great pleasure to paint her. 

💖 I think that all artists sooner or later start thinking about their work 💖
Perhaps they begin to look for new ideas, using new materials and more consciously approaching the process itself 😼
Usually this happens when you feel the repetition from time to time, the work becomes more equal or something else ... Everything is clear and predictable! It's getting boring!
Then we will try new material, a new plot or a new format. I had such a coup just recently, I tried new equipment, new paper (it was cotton) and bought new paints of foreign manufacturers. I did not change the subject, they were such portraits, but they began to look quite different.
Therefore, if you feel that you have stopped your creative development, do not forget to try something new! See for yourself how you will continue
in new creative adventures! 👻👻👻
Familiar situation?)) I'm very straight! Today I will go to the art shop and buy myself something new from the materials! ❤️😍 

 

💕 My cat guards my art 🐱

I adore my Eve!💕🐱

 She has such a bunny)))clever, funny)she constantly talks to me: purrs, meows, comes to me. She's so cool) mercy is simple) I pamper her) I love kissing her. when she does something I'll do instead of scolding I take in my hands and squeezes)  I adore her! 

eyes

This is one of my favorite stages. At this stage, I painted my eyes. Every artist looks into the eyes so deeply. To convey all the emotions of a person you need to feel, you need to be this person. For example, just do not laugh, when I draw my eyes I look in the mirror and try to convey the look of this person through myself. It's so much easier for me to draw and give a look. Only if it passes through me. 

hair

Do not forget that these are just volumetric parts, imagine ovals, balls and the like))

  • Split the hair-pieces
  • Decide on the light shade
  • A brush does not work with the same pressure, and different! From thin to thick or vice versa!
  • Draw hair in several layers from light to dark, gradually gaining volume.
  • Add a little "liveliness" with light strands (white gouache) or dark

@eveuncovered sorry if something is wrong, in any case, I tried to paint you beautifully.  

Have a good mood!

Can you plan your time? ✨

I usually write a large list of 5-6 points per day. One of them, for example - to draw a portrait, the second - to draw another portrait 😅

I try to write about priorities. But generally, I do that. When I'm not sitting up straight, I can lie down and draw when lying down.

From these 5-6 points it will be useful to make a half! Yes, yes, I try to make the maximum possible and simple, more energy-intensive. What remains at the end, of course, needs to be done, but it does not burn, so it moves on to the next day 💕

As a result, these last points are not postponed, but, for example, on some of the days they may become a priority. Therefore, I do everything! Sometimes something becomes irrelevant, and I just cross it out. Fuh 😌

So I live every day)) without a list, except for a day off, I can not, since you have time allocation? Do you have a lot of time?

Sort:  

Oh wow, you are very very talented, and I am beyond honoured!! 😱☺️❤️

thank! I'm glad you like it :)
I drew you with pleasure)❤️

That looks so awesome, maybe one of these days someone will draw my beastly face also haha

tempting sentence ^.^
why not :)
Send me a photo in Steemit Chat in good quality.

Wow nice work. I loved it!!! You're very talented

hey! Thank you so much for these words. I am very pleased! I am very glad that you like it) I myself liked to paint this portrait)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Splendid work. I can't create a realistic piece so works like this always amazes me.

Lots of hard work has been put into this art to make it come alive. Keep it up.👍

I drew with pleasure! ^ - ^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82