Winner of competition @kpreddy 🐱

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Hello kittens! 🐱

Many noted that it's good when they portray not only girls! Although I myself am a fan of air watercolor ladies, but I can not disagree that my account should be diluted from time to time 😏

Winner of competition  @kpreddy

How do you feel about the outline? 📝

You paint yourself a pencil on a leaf, and you do not know what will happen. Someone draws out all the details, but someone will show life only with a few strokes 🌿

A sketch is a moment. A living imprint on paper. Even if it did not work out what was intended, let it be clumsy, crooked ... 

But it already exists. And do not be afraid to spend paper on "scrawl", it is better to fly hands "grab" an extract from the present 

 My favorite paper for watercolor: white nightsWatercolor: white nightsBut remember that everyone chooses favorites for himself. And of course you need to try everything to find the perfect materials for yourself.  

I do not like photographing pencil drawings much, they seem to me a little naked ... 

Like the process itself. For me, this is something intimate in work!As if you are peeping at a girl who is preparing to go out ... 

My favorite muse  🐱  I adore my Eve!💕 🐱 

She has such a bunny)))clever, funny)she constantly talks to me: purrs, meows, comes to me. She's so cool) mercy is simple) I pamper her) I love kissing her. when she does something I'll do instead of scolding I take in my hands and squeezes)  I adore her!  

MATERIALS: 🌿 for you ❤️ and keep all the secrets ✨⠀

📜 PAPER for fabriano formats 100% cotton. I also like moulin, also cotton.For watercolor sketches favorite album with cellulose ⠀

✨ BRUSH most of the sonnet, I often draw only one brush all the work from start to finish. I like brushes with a beveled edge to detail the details. ⠀ But I can not find it now. Unfortunately. I want to buy a new one.

🎨 PAINTS are installed from the white nights.I really hope that this information will be useful to you, and you will find something interesting for yourself 💕    

How to make the look more expressive? 👀

Many beginning artists can not understand what is the secret of "living eyes"? In my case, this is detailed.

I love to work out small details and nuances, to see every line, every color 😍

But sometimes it bothers me, so I need to know the edge. The main thing in the work with the eyes initially convey their naturalness. Try to analyze your eyes: follow the growth of eyelashes, how your eyelid moves, how the bend line of the lower eyelid changes. Watch more often!

Well, if everything is really bad, then look at the academic structure of the human eye. And draw, draw and draw! Everything comes with experience and practice. 

 Where do I mount and process photos? 

VSCO. 

A free application, but a full set of filters costs money. You can cheat by buying them on instagram, there are a lot of such accounts now.None of my photos can not do without this 🔥 application.

  • I always look through all the filters and choose the right one, but in most cases HB2 wins.
  • After applying the filter in the same application, I begin to adjust the exposure, saturation, temperature, hue and contrast.
  • The same I align the photo, because the littered horizon = pain for the eyes.
  • Well, the trick of most of my photo-grain. She creates some
  • The atmosphere, and the photos with it seem to be something special 😻

I just learned to draw. I study at home, I draw only for the blog on Steemit!

As a budding artist, I’m wrong and very often. I want to share with you my mistakes, maybe you can work around them:

  • The desire to understand the immensity. Yes, I understand that you already want to look at your native village or at the portrait of your beloved brother, but do not rush. By taking things that are too complicated for you, you will only be upset and disappointed with your abilities. Everything has its time.
  • Fear of new materials. At the initial stages of drawing your basic material will be a simple pencil, but do not be afraid to draw with pens, paints, markers. If you have the opportunity to work with any new material, do not miss it.
  • A painful perception of criticism. Most likely, you lay out your work in the social sphere. network, where he will find a million evil critics, but do not take to heart a word. Pay attention only to constructive criticism of the case and ignore the insults and unpleasant statements about your work behind your ears.

@kpreddy sorry if something is wrong. In any case, I tried to draw you beautiful and similar :)

Have a good mood!

Sort:  

These are admirable and simple

Excellent post.and ....lovely drawing... I love it your art..my dear friend @yakubenko

hey ! many thanks 😻

you are good at it =)
congratulations to the winner! sorry i missed the contest.

thank you!I tried = (^. ^) =

What a beautiful job! I congratulate you! I like everything related to painting. I draw. ;)

thank you! Are you an artist too? :) then I wish you inspiration!

This painting made my day @yakubenko. I wholeheartedly thank you for the painting. I appreciate your efforts in bringing life to this picture. What can I say about this. You are simply awesome!!

hey! I'm glad you like it) I tried to draw well) Have a good mood!

Hello @yakubenko, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75