I painted the symbol of the year 2018 "Dogs". Let this symbol be good to you!

in #art6 years ago

Hello everybody! My New Year's card is for you! I painted the symbol of 2018 - "Year of the Dog"

I want to wish everyone a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

I want to share with you my knowledge about the coming year of the dog.

And then I'll tell you about my drawing.

The coming year of the dog

We all know that the dog is the friend of man, so the coming year must unite all, and friendship will triumph! A dog is a symbol of kindness, wisdom, justice, devotion. Thanks to such good qualities of the dog, 2018 will be not only friendly but also peaceful, calm.

I meet New Year with Steemit for the first time! I'm glad that I can now! Hooray!

Let's meet together in 2018. This will be my first year when I meet him at Steemitt! With you it's fun, so I think that you will not let me be bored on New Year's Eve!

I'm going to meet the Dog Year in a narrow family circle at the table. It should be put on such meat dishes.

Guys do not forget to make a cherished wish, in the year of the Dog it will come true!

A symbolic gift will bring good luck!

Before every New Year, many people who love art draw a symbol of the coming year or make different crafts with their own hands.

Agree, on New Year's Eve you always want something special. Give a gift that will leave you remembering! So why do not you make a small surprise for your family by yourself? If you draw a small postcard with a picture of a dog, then this symbolic gift will definitely bring good luck!

You can make a dog not only drawing it on a sheet, you can sew it from a fabric, or dodge it with clay, or plasticine, paper, cardboard and so on, it depends on your imagination.

So now let's see how I did the symbol of 2018 for Steemit!

In order for this drawing to have magical abilities, as in every symbol, that it would be imbued with kindness, bring good luck, I put in it the most good thoughts. when I drew this drawing I was thinking about good, I imagined how this symbol will bring you luck. I am in a good mood. In this picture I put love. This symbol has a soul.

Step by step drawing:

the first thing I drew is a sketch. I always draw a sketch that would make it easier for me to draw. I do not know how to draw paints without podmalevka as great artists do, but maybe sometime when I learn. When you do podmalevok pencil, you can correct any mistakes made by applying an eraser.

When the podmalevok is ready, I remove all unnecessary with the eraser. After that I make a background. The background as always blue is my favorite background color. Blue noble color, the color of the sky. That's why I love him. I like blue eyes when you look into blue eyes, then how does a bud in the sky or the ocean. My mother has blue eyes. She has the most beautiful eyes I've ever seen :)

All mothers have the most beautiful eyes :)

So, let's go back to drawing, we have somehow gone far.

To paint well on the sheet, you need to soak the sheet with water, then the paint will be nice and beautiful to stick. Important! When the sheet is soaked with water, you do not need to blot out the main drawings, otherwise the ink will flow to them. Paint is primarily flowing so where it is wet, while drowning where it is dry. In order to wet the sheet you need water and a brush. For a blue background, you need water and blue paint. One tray in the palette filled with water and add a small amount of blue paint with a brush, stir, and you can apply the water-connected paint on the sheet.

When the background is painted, you need to let it dry a little, it will not take long. Just a few minutes. At this time you can drink coffee, or while the background will dry you can make a photo of this background for Steemitt. This time will be enough to make the paint dry. This is one of the advantages of paint. I like that it dries so quickly. Do not need to wait a day, like when you paint with oil paint.

The background is dry, you can proceed to our dogs.

When I painted one of the dogs, after that I started painting the Santa Claus hat :) In order to paint the hat I needed three colors: red, white and blue...

One side of the picture is ready for 70%. After I painted one dog, I proceeded to another. I decided to draw 2, that they would not be bored :)

I drew a second dog in a New Year's sock. The color of the dog is slightly different. One dog turned out to be short-haired, and the second dog was shaggy.

Two lovely dogs that will bring you luck.

They symbolize wisdom, patience and upbringing. Under the auspices of the dog everyone can become better, think about global goals in life, start developing their business. The dog is responsible for family relations, you can create a family, plan and give birth to offspring.

Steemit, Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Winter is on the street. On the nose is the New Year. I paint a snowy picture. And it's warm outside!

I drew such a winter drawing. But the nose is the New Year. And the weather outside the window does not take off. My country is accustomed to celebrating the New Year in the cold season. When it's frosty and the mountains are snowing. But this winter surprises us. Outside the window is warm, on the ground there is green grass. Maybe there will be global warming. I hope to pass this. And one of these days there will come a cold. I love winter for its fabulous decoration of nature. I like it when it's a lot of frost and snow.

When I drew this picture outside the window the moon shone.

The postcard is ready. I drew it for you.

The greatest value for the Dog is the family, so I channeled my thoughts and energy into the channel of building relationships, supporting and caring for close and dear people. A faithful and faithful dog will faithfully protect family peace.

Sort:  

Two lovely dogs are increasing your the best happiness luck, always to you @yakubenko 😀 😍

many thanks! You are always so kind!
Happy New Year, my friend!

Thank you my friend, @yakubenko
Your heart is so beautiful and so kindness always.
Happy New Year 2018
May all of your wishes come true and each of your day is the best day.
👩‍❤️‍👩

Many thanks :)
👩❤️👩

Good art :)

Many thanks! Happy New Year! Let the symbol of 2018 bring you good!

Thank You :)

Congratulations @yakubenko! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I love dogs.
And pretty ladies ;-)

Many thanks :)

Congratulations @yakubenko, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 2736 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2002.32. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22