Indian woman. Watercolor

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Guys, all the best greetings! I was not here yesterday at Steemit. 1 day was not me, but I already had time to get bored. 

You know, I already get into the habit of going to Steemit every day, reviewing your posts, and preparing your own.

Forgive me, that yesterday I was not pleased with my new art.

My parents came to visit me, I really missed them, so I spent all my free time with them.

Today I sent my new hero to Stey. This is an Indian woman.

As always, I painted with my favorite watercolors.

First I drew a sketch, then a background, then the main drawing.

A film about the past times, when still people ran naked and lit a fire with stones, that it would be necessary to get food for a computer or arrow, this inspired me to this art.

Far from me there are countries where the tribe lives, which did not reach civilization. These people live one day. And the main earnings from tourists. When tourists come, the people of this tribe wear some unusual outfits, make themselves an unusual make-up. I would be interested to visit this tribe. But not for long, for one day :)

This time I created a blue background. Of all the colors that I can apply in the background, I like blue. Blue is not dark and not light. The main drawing can be clearly seen on it.

After the background is ready, I paint the main drawing. I put on her eyes, her lips, her eyebrows. It is most convenient to do with a fine brush.

Then I paint my hair, feathers. A little more and the drawing will be ready.

I see shortcomings in my drawing, if I could change, I would correct mistakes. But unfortunately only the sketch can be fixed, it's impossible to erase the paint. But nothing, I'm just learning.

That's all.

Sort:  

Very Very Beautiful, this is the 1st by you @yakubenko I've ever seen
a big thumbs up for amazing color selection....

Thank you very much! I am pleased to!

  • Nice Art,
   MikQuote™

It's a nice picture.

Many thanks!

@yakubenko
Hi, it took so much while making these painting are art ! i can understand

have a look at EYE sketch I made Today ! https://steemit.com/sketching/@sakpoo/another-eye-sketch-i-made-today

Many thanks! OK, I will take a look!

Really you are a hard worker and great artist​!

Thank you very much for your kind words

Great pictures ... thanks for sharing ...please check my intro post :D

OK, I will take a look!

Pretty cool, great work, following you ! I myself also an artist from brazil, check out some of my works hope you like i t:)

Hello to Brazil! Thank you!

Watercolor is very hard work but you have made it very nice Congratulations I want to be like you or you

Many thanks! I'm just learning, you can study with me :)
I will be only happy :)

I am just going to make charcoal for Shuan. Thank you so much for Ayan. I started to follow my pictures because I like it :)

instagram.com/halildindarol28 following :)

added you to the instagram

Congratulations @yakubenko, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 3954 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2037.04. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86