My new watercolor art. The girl is a camomile. original work, fictional character.

in #art6 years ago

Hello dear friends! I'm happy to meet you again. I'm so pleased that you do not forget about my blog. I'm important to each of you, I like to receive messages from you, in which you wrote your opinion about my drawings. Even if this criticism is pleasant to me, that you are interested in learning from my mistakes.

I want to send a new watercolor hero to Steemit. This is an invented character. The girl is a camomile.

Spring came so suddenly, and will soon leave giving the rights to the hot summer. I love all seasons, but this year I do not have enough spring. I was so happy about flowering trees, they so quickly flowered. If you follow my blog, then you saw that I managed to take a few pictures of flowering dens. They are so beautiful and so sweet smell.

I took this funny photo so you could smile :)

Watercolor painting is not just a technique, but almost a lifestyle. Watercolor paint always does what she likes.

Today I drew on a new technique. This is another technique for sketching, mixing paints, and mixing the material in one work. This time I used my favorite watercolor, it's paints and pencils, as well as watercolor paper. By the way, soon new colors will come to me, I ordered them specially, that would draw bright pictures for Steemitt. I also received luminous colors, when I study the techniques of riosis by them, I will certainly draw something for you. So I came liners, which I painted today. Liners are like markers or a rapitographer, I now have 12 pieces and all different colors. It was my dream. And here they are with me.

Sketch. Now, perhaps this is one of my favorite drawing stages. Before, I did not really like drawing people, because I did not manage to draw them proportionally at all. Now, I can ponvarit, I learned to draw people a little better. Far to the ideal of course, but there is progress. Who is well done !? I'm a fashion :) Who is a good girl !? I'm a good girl!hehehehe

I want to show off my new technology of mixing colors. Now I do it differently. I select the palette and mix it so that the skin tone looks like mine. It's like picking up a foundation for the skin color :) Conclusion. If you know how to paint, then you know how to draw people :)

For the sketch, I used a simple mechanical pencil. I like the mechanical pencil in that it does not need to be sharpened, the pencils quickly become dull and take a lot of time that we undermine the pencils, plus there are a lot of musyrs. A mechanical just super. A large piece of eraser. I make a lot of mistakes, so the eraser is always with me when I draw.

Stage number 2. That's what I was talking about. New skin tone. Now on the new technology :) You do with the colors on the palette of a voice-frequency watercolor cream :)

joke

Good. Jokes aside :)

I just do not know how else else to explain. Mix the color that it would look like your skin. I use white, red and brown colors.

Stage number 3. We continue to draw on the new technique. The truth is said that one can not stop on one technique, you need to experiment.

We paint a spout. 

I have already applied the skin color, now I use color watercolor pencils. Colors: red, blue, cinnamon, purple. Make pencils with these pencils. Then I use acrylic paint, for a glare on the tip of my nose. That's all, a small, prominent spout is ready.

Stage №4. At this stage, make up the lips. Here I also mix a few colors, mostly bright shades. In general, coloring your lips can experimenting, all people have different lips, different shade. Therefore, as with the eyes can conduct experiments.

Watercolor loves when experiments are conducted with it. Watercolor consists of pigments. Pigment has the form of a colored powder, which

is mixed with the binder.

For centuries pigments remained a secret of painters, because these are colors,

which do not fade.

Stage number 5. This is also one of my favorite stages. At this stage, you need to look into the person's eyes well if you draw a portrait. If you are drawing your character, you need to become this character, and in this guise stay for a while while you pass on the sheet those emotions that you want to convey.

The girl I painted has a blue eye color. I like this color, look into such eyes like looking at the sky or the ocean.

Also do not forget to paint your eyebrows. This time I have a fair-haired character. This girl is spring, daisy, so she's bright, of course, and her eyebrows are light.

We paint hair. At this stage, I'm still not so blue. I / still at war with this stage. I do not always get to convey the color and shade of hair that I conceived. But this time I did it. It is this color of hair that will turn out as a result, and I conceived.

As always, the process of colorizing hair consists of stages. Watercolor generally likes layering. So do not be afraid to lay down a tone for a tone. The first layer is yellow, then brown, I also used watercolor pencils.

Bright colors of watercolors. It is difficult to make color unchanged. For example, if you squeeze out the juice from a red fruit, the first It will also be red, but with drying will darken. If you leave dried drips in bright light, gradually they will grow brown and lose their brightness freshly squeezed juice.

I dyed the color of my hair. Now it's time to work on the colors, and soon my picture will be ready.

That's all. My new watercolor art is ready. I hope I did not disappoint you with the result. I see the shortcomings, the next time I'll work on the details over which I made a mistake.

I think learning to paint is like learning to sing. You need to master the notes, and what song to perform is up to you.

Sort:  

Excellent art. Looks you are great artist. Is that girl you? I thinks the girl looks like you.

this water color art very complicated.
madam,you are a greatest artist

Thank you very much for your kind words. do make me happy to read it. Once again many thanks! You cheered me up! Hooray

oh, why such a sad cat :) Who offended the kitten? = (-.-) =

Nice painting. but more beautiful the original 😊

hahha) hi friend! Many thanks (and thanks for the compliment :)

thanks again @yakubenko. greetings friendship from me. maybe we can be friends. although only here. hopefully you are always healthy, I look forward to your next post a friend 😊

Great job @yakubenko! That is some very talented work :)

hey jeffjagoe! many thanks) I'm still learning to draw :) I need more patience :)

You are very beautiful.
Nice to meet you @yakubenko

😀💞💫👰👸👪😛🍓🍒💰💼🌴💫🙏

Hello Laddawan! I'm also very pleased :) I like your posts, so I have long been following you :) Good day!

This is great work and thanks for visiting my recent post..following..

Hey! Many thanks! With pleasure my friend! I do not understand much, but thanks to your information, I understood a bit more. Thank you!

Do you learn drawing or learning? How old are you and where do you live ?For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay

Great drawing and very nice detailed blog about how it came to life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78