A Fantastic Fairy

in #art6 years ago (edited)


Good evening my loves.

This post will not be so long because in my country it is more than two o'clock in the morning and being honest, I am very sleepy.

But I leave my most recent work which deals with a very favorite topic for me, it is about magic or everything that this wonderful world surrounds. This time it's to show you a fairy, the fairies, nymphs, magic butterflies and other things related to that world, I really love them a lot.

I really like this theme but the truth is that I had some time without doing anything about this until today and here I leave my most recent fairy in his magical world.

Greetings to all, I say goodbye and wish you happy dreams


Gif of Drawing Process


My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

amazing as always.

Thank you very much ;)

Your welcome ;)

Very fantastic honey...
Good job your always...
Success is your...

Thank you very much @boyelleq

Muy hermosa tu hada una imagen muy sensual con bellas alas de mariposa me encato esa mescla , ten lindos dias querida @yanes94 .

Gracias cariño... Que bueno que te haya gustado mi mezcla. 💕💕💕

Me encanta! No te olvides de la gente pobre T.T

hahahaha gracias ;)

Si nunca me olvido de las ricas como tú... Menos de los pobres, full cosas que hacer :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17