A portrait for my follower @abdulmanan

in #art6 years ago


Greetings dear Steemians.

This portrait is with a lot of affection for @abdulmanan who since he started to follow me always supported me in all my publications and encouraged me to continue doing more things.

I was really in debt to him for almost 2 months when he told me to make his portrait, the truth is that the sketch I did for weeks but every time I was ready to finish it delayed me in something and his portrait left it for another day, but last night I saw him and without caring that I did not sleep so much I decided to finish it in gratitude for his support.

@abdulmanan is a very good person, he likes doing social work and in his publications you will find design works like logos and other things, if you like that kind of work or maybe you would like him to do something to you, visit his profile and support this great person.

I hope dear @abdulmanan that you liked it.

Thank you all and spend a beautiful Sunday with your family.

Gif of Drawing Process


My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

@yanes94 Finally the wait is over :p
Splendid work my dear :p yeah I like it a lot.
using it my dp :p

hehehehe I saw that you are using it as a profile picture, yes, the wait is over ... thank you for waiting so long and I'm glad you liked it. 😘

:) yeah, i like it so much :)

That makes me happy!!!

Great job :)

Thank You.

Beautiful workout. Amazing sketch. I like it very much

Excellent portrait! I like your drawing technique!

Thank you very much @sweettais, I love your style. 😍

Amazing portrait.

Bless you.

Thank you very much @aiman.

Welcome.

Absolutely your art is amazing. It looks real.
Bless you.
Take Care.

Thanks @aiman, it's nice to know that there are people who like what I do.

I'm really impressed from your art.
So I've followed you.
Bless you.
Take Care.

Now you can sleep :D

Great job as always! This is a sweet and thoughtful gift to a man who supports you. This also shows your support to him because of the time, effort and how beautifully made this is.

Yes of course heheheh I slept well after publishing it.

Thanks @leeart, I am a very grateful person and really any support that I receive for me is worth a lot and my way of thanking is with my drawings.

Oh I am spectacular very nice portrait! I loved it, excellent work :D

Muchas gracias ;)

Amazing sketch yeah abdulmanan is a great person he also helps me on steemit and support me and i am also trying to do more Work on steemit your sketch is amazing loved it .

Yes, of course, he's an excellent person ... I'm glad you're in Steemit and that you like him because it's a great community.

I'm glad you liked my drawing @furqan599

This is really beautiful @yanes94. I'm a new fan.

Thanks @gee1 I like that you see my works.

Regards!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01