Creating art with my son - "Makinosaurio"

in #art6 years ago (edited)


1jixjwxruw.png



Very good night!

The drawing that I publish today was a work in conjunction with my son, he is 7 years old and since I started in Steemit he has always insisted that I publish his drawings. Every day he makes several drawings and then he tells me to publish them in Steemit and according to him so that @gvand can vote for them.

This time my son created this and then, between the two of us we were giving him better shape, in his imagination I call him "Makinosaurio", but I do not think it should be called like that and less if it is a girl, although with how bad I am to place titles to my publications Makinosaurio is not a bad idea. hehehehe

on3fz1dadn.png

After several hours and doing different things, the final sketch we left as the next image below, although my son did not like the idea because in the end his Makinosaurio was transformed into a sweet creature, he wanted his drawing out like this but masculine and with robotic parts or something like that, but that will be on another occasion. 😋😋😋

sxw7vtt0gi.png

I apologize for the dirty sketch above but I usually erase a lot until I'm satisfied with what I'm doing and I already explained this in a post, I use recycled sheets and then I proceed to pass the final sketch to the real sheet to start coloring. Well, it's all and I confess that I enjoyed creating something with my son and I'm glad that my son loves to draw like me and I even think he has a lot more creativity, although I think that when we are children we have a lot of innocence and creativity and then of adults we lose that touch.

Thank you very much and I hope you like this innocent creature that we did, I think it existed in the dinosaur era. hehehehe

v2u3cd36b1.png

Gif of Drawing Process

0e9vemqo13.gif

My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif

My publication was created with the #esteem tool created by @good-karma



Sort:  

you are not good artist with very good mom my friend. very weldone. thanks for share with us my friend yanes.

Many thanks to you @ykdesign ;)

Thank you very much @willise

your art is telling that you are great artist dear friend..
it is beautiful.

Thank you very much for your nice words, I'm glad you liked this job.

You are welcome friend..
Please support me for win this contest..
your vote will help me to win this contest...
if you like this photograph then please vote me...
Thank you.
https://steemit.com/qurator/@tussar11/re-qurator-qurator-s-photo-friday-photography-competition-42-20180915t083640306z

Your photo is very nice, I wish you luck!!! ;)

Very interesting idea! You and your son created really incredible and beautiful character!
(I like your drawing style because all drawings look fantastic! ;)

Wow, thanks @sweettais, the truth is that I always like to receive your nice comments about my art and most of all because you are a great artist very talented.

Hello @yanes94, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you very much @creativecrypto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65