Drawing of a naked woman

in #art6 years ago


Today I went for the simple, I just wanted to make a girl as usual but not in color or doing so much detail, without many shadows or neat lines only more messy stripes than usual.

All this drawing I did with a pencil of mines that I borrow from my little son that he uses for his school. I had thought some day to make this same drawing but with the colors and make a little better the details and shadows, but that will be for another publication when I decide to do it. 🤔

Now to sleep because here are almost 3 AM and I have some sleep, I hope to do something early to publish tomorrow if the problem of my Internet allows me to publish it early, I wish you happy Saturday everyone and thank you for viewing my publication.

Thank you and good night. 👋😘


Gif of Drawing Process


My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

Very nice, I loved the gif

Oh my days... @yanes94 this is beautiful... I must confess this is brilliant... keep shining yanes... The sky is your starting point....

Thank you very much @segunreus, it is gratifying for me to read comments like yours.

@yanes94 its amazing work but it can be seductive for us 😁

Thanks @m-nouman-pervaiz, I'm glad you see my drawing seductive. 😊

Your post has been featured on @artzone.

Courtesy of @nmalove

Thank you very much @artzone and thank you very much @nmalove. 🤗

Beautiful!
You have a great skill to make art with just a simple pencil. Amazing!

Thanks @djynn, I'm excited to read your comment.

Hi, congratz, you are now listed on the Steemians directory (https://www.steemiandir.com/) You can read more about this initiative here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@anonyvoter/new-selections-of-august-11-2018 If you like this project it would be great if you could resteem the post to make more people aware of it.
If you don’t want to be listed just leave me a comment and I will delete your profile from the website. Thank you very much for reading and I’m looking forward to your feedback!
PS: I’m NOT a bot so… I’m really looking forward to your feedback 😊

Thank you very much @anonyvoter, as soon as my Internet leaves me, I will go to see the publication of your project and visit the page, what happens is that I have problems with my Internet and that does not allow me to practically do anything.

Although I still do not know about the project, thank you for including me and thanks for watching my work.

Greetings from Venezuela!!!

Que raro el internet haciendo de las suyas, cantv verdad ? Bueno aunque por otro lado te luciste con ese dibujo quedo muy bonito! :)

Movilnet que no quiere nada desde hace unos 5 días mas o menos.

Muchas gracias querida amiga. ;)

Beautiful 😘

Thank you @donefezy. 🤗

This is awsome... drawing so beautiful by just using pencils is very great work.. your posts are always nice... Great work done in a very beautiful way...

Thank you very much @arslanyasir, I love that you always see my publications and that you like them. 🤗

I always look for beautiful and artistic work which i find in your posts... your posts are appreciable.. you do in a great way..

Thanks @arslanyasir for your beautiful words and for your support.

you're most welcome dear.. please vote.

Love the tatoo, and your drawings skill is marvelous ❤ Very nice drawing! Gorgeous art.

Thank you very much @ykdesign, the truth is that the tattoo of the drawing is one that I made on my back a long time ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13