Drawing of an eye

in #art6 years ago


When I do my drawings and I get to color the part of the face I always like to make the eyes as detailed as I can, but it is almost impossible because as I almost always make complete characters, this makes the face small, so the Eyes are very small and this makes it difficult for me to color my eyes the way I wish.

If I had a digital tablet I would not have any problem because it would only enlarge the part of the face and in the eyes I can make up a whole world, but with my traditional drawings I can not expand the sheet to realize the part of the face, for this reason I wanted to draw a picture of an eye on a complete sheet so that I can make every detail it has.

See you soon my friends, I hope you enjoy my new drawing and good afternoon.


Gif of Drawing Process


My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

Don't stare at me ;)

hahahaha then do not misbehave ;)

I am.in love with your work ;)

Wow thanks, I'm going to blush with your comment ;)

I dream of a graphics tablet, but I'm also afraid that I can not cope!:))) great work as always I'm delighted!;)

Thank you very much dear @knopka145, having a tablet at this time I would not know how to work but already with some tutorials I cheer up and start scribbling ;)

Wow! This eye look so beautiful! Great work!
I'll follow you. Please come to my blog occasionally:)

Hello @sweettais how are you doing? Thanks for watching my drawing, I'm glad you liked it.

Yes, of course, delighted to see your stuff.

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11