Drawing of @sweetsssj in doll version

in #art6 years ago


Happy afternoon dear Steemians!

The drawing I just made deals with a special woman for us Steemians because with her beauty we could say that it is the image of Steemit and many of us have come to this community thanks to her.

There are those who say that she is the princess of Steemit, but the reality is that @sweetsssj is a very beautiful woman, I love how she dresses because her style is very elegant but with that youthful touch that looks great on her. In addition, he always proudly wears the old logo of Steemit anywhere he arrives and the places he goes are very beautiful.

This drawing I made is something different since it is not a portrait of any of the photos of it, it has been a Fan-Art of @sweetsssj in the style of a beautiful doll, she is so famous she could use this design to create her line of stuffed animals and dolls of his image. 😂

I hope @sweetsssj likes the way I drew her. 😍

Thank you all for visiting my publication. 🤗

Gif of Drawing Process


My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

your art is awesome ...you are highly telented.

Thank you very much @sajjadk for your nice comment. 👍😍

Wow te luciste con ese dibujo, quedo genial de verdad que lo has hecho muy bien

Muchas gracias amiga 😘

Hermosa ilustración, tiene muy buena técnica amiga, saludos y abrazos.

Buenos tardes @edurley, gracias por tu apoyo. 😉

You really are good at drawing people :)
Awesome work

Thank you very much @jlordc, your comment makes me happy.

Excellent drawing!

This is really beautiful.

Thank you very much ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17