Fan-Art - Captain Jack Sparrow

in #art6 years ago (edited)


Greetings Steemians.

Who does not know the intrepid Jack Sparrow? The truth is that I love the pirate movies of the Caribbean, but even more I love the character played by Johnny Depp, this actor is very multifaceted and I always love his characters. One of his character that I love the most is the dirty and funny Jack Sparrow.

The truth is that I am not bored of this Pirate Captain and I would love to continue watching movies about him for many more years, although I have read that there are those who are bored of seeing Captain Jack Sparrow. The truth is that I would never get bored seeing it.

As I really like, last night I decided to draw a picture of him and here I show him.

Thank you very much for your support and Happy start of the week.

Gif of Drawing Process


My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-a-a

Great, congratulations @yanes94.

Muchas gracias @juanmcabeza ;)

MY favorite Character <3

And mine too ;)

Thank you very much @volcanica

Wow so real!
He is my favorite character from the movie as well!

how not to love it if it is very funny, the gestures and even how he walks, that character is the most. 😉

te quedo maravillosos querida @yanes94 me gustan esos colores tan intensos que logras me parecen maravillosos los contrastes que logras .

Gracias @katari, es trabajo de horas de capa por capa... me alegra que te haya gustado. ;)

wonderful you have golds in those hands, my best wishes

Thanks @edurley for such nice words ;)

WOW! 😍😍
It's look fantastic!
I like bright red and blue colors and small details!
AMAZING work:)

Thank you very much dear @sweettais. the small details are somewhat slow but I like to make them 😘

This is amazing... I love it... I just feel like giving you some sbd for the awesome work...

Thank you very much @sparrowbernard and how do you want to give me work, how is that?

Wow super, muy bello amiga.

Muchas gracias querida @crisbe ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33