Kratos the God of War

in #art6 years ago


When I was a teenager there was a game that I loved, this game was God of War and its protagonist called Kratos was awesome, before GOW, the game that I liked the most was the Prince of Persia, but since I started playing GOW with the PS2 of a friend I was totally delighted. The story, titans and gods and all kinds of creatures left me hooked to the game.

I was lucky to play GOW 1 and 2 and for the third installment it was impossible to play, recently I learned that a quarter of this game was born and according to the images on the Internet, is a much older Kratos who always walks with a child who According to my speculation, he is the son of the God of War. 🤔 😱

I always had in mind to draw this great warrior and just today I drew it. Some day before my son turns 18 I will give him a PS and take advantage to play GOW 3, 4 and all the new ones that will come out.

Below, my drawing of Kratos for all my dear followers, will be until my next drawing. 👋😜


Gif of Drawing Process


My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

do you know age of empire game

I think if I know what it is but I never played it, is it really good?

Without words, I'm too cool the drawing <3 the level of detail is the maximum, it does not seem drawn <3 one of the video games that catches a lot of people, I also play the first 2 the third one just play a piece since GOW 3 is exclusive only for PS3 and likewise the GOW 4 is exclusive only for PS4

It happened to me the same, I could not play the other deliveries because PS3 and now PS4 I do not have them and in my country it is very expensive.

Greetings @luislopezpk and thank you for your comment.

Wow!!!
Amazing shading work on the muscle.

Thank you very much @djynn, he has very good muscles 😍

Este dibujo de kratos esta demasiado arrecho! Me gusto como quedo de verdad que te luciste con este :)

hehehehe gracias amiga, varias horas pero valieron la pena. ;)

Amiga, @yanes94 me gustó tu post, siempre en nuestra niñez y adolescencia tenemos un héroe, un guerrero que nos llama mucho la atenci{on, de igual manera un juego, que en mi época, no digital, era suéman y lo llegué a dibujar muchas veces y por eso voté por tu post, por el recuerdo que vino a mi. Además eres una artista con mucha creatividad. Saludos a Kratos

Muchas gracias @delvapin, me gustaría conocer sobre tu héroe de la infancia, lo buscare en Internet para conocerlo.

Has colocado uno de esos tantos dibujos que hiciste aquí en Steemit? me encantaría verlos. Me hace feliz que mi trabajo te haya hecho recordar tu infancia... Gracias y saludos. 🤗

Gracias a tí, en mi niñez los héroes eran Superman, la mujer maravilla, Thor el Dios del Martillo, entre otros. Gracias por responder

Thanks to you for seeing my work. 😜✌

One of your very best works, the shading is incredibly smooth and detailed!! :D !!!!

Wow, how can an old man over 100 years see so many details? hehehehehe

Thanks honey 😘👌

Wow! He looks very strong! Super realistic drawing!

He is, although that does not help him because more is the time he is dead and trying to get out of hell hehehehe

Thanks @sweettais.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73