🌼 Little girl posing her cute dress 🌼

in #art6 years ago


Good night friends Steemians.

I've been a little absent since my internet was lost again, I hope it returns soon because I do not want to miss the publications that I like and I would not like to stop publishing.

Usually when I make my drawings, these are usually warriors, game characters and sometimes some portraits, although the themes that I have drawn recently I like a lot, I mean the Cyberpunk style and the Zombies that I love. But for this publication I decided to make a little girl with a nice dress. "Something tender for my blog"

I made the upper part of the girl, and little by little I started making the rest and in the dress I tried to make some designs of flowers and leaves.

This drawing was going to be published in the morning but it happened to me that when it was almost ready the drawing got stained where it should not have been and I had to do it again from "0" 😱😩 they are the things that happen when doing traditional drawings, I would like to give it Ctrl Z and eliminate and return to repaint but on a real white sheet, that is not possible. 😩

I hope you like my drawing, you can comment below if you liked it or not.

I see them later, if my Internet leaves me. 😋

Gif of Drawing Process

My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

@yanes94 wow! your drawing is really awsome.this is first time I am going through your post,but I must really appreciate your talent.your hobby and passion is heading you in right direction.keep sharing.

Thank you very much @rohit786, your beautiful words are very precious to me, thank you for coming to see my recent work and thank you for your support.

hey yanes, wonderful work :)
love the colors and cute girl.
have nice friday ❤🖌🖌❤

Thank you very much dear @ykdesign.

Greetings. ;)

Hola!! Que lindo dibujo, excelente!! Me encanta!

Muchas gracias @chamariapa, me alegra que te haya gustado.

I love this lovely purple dress! Excellent detailed work!

hehehehe happy because my drawing you liked, thanks @sweettais

That is some cute and amazingly detailed girl.

Thank you very much @bluemist, I'm glad that my drawing has pleased you.

Wowww... amazing pictures. looking very beautiful.

You're welcome friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09