My first entry for the TrialbyComics

in #art6 years ago


Good evening everyone, this is my first entry to the #TrialbyComics contest of @kommienezuspadt, this week's theme is about creating a character of your own and here is my character.

A few days ago I published a fantasy story that you can read "here", my story goes back to the early days of a magical world and fantastic beings, this story focuses on a girl with great power and many mysteries around She, but, still does not know her power or destiny.

This crazy story came out of my head and I'm writing and trying to give life to each character, I wanted to take the opportunity and publish the main character of the story for the contest of @kommienezuspadt, now I'm working on the villain, which would be a super hero if he did not have a super villain? So my second entry will be about this evil character full of darkness and forbidden powers.

Thank you for giving me a little of your time and supporting my work, see you soon and good evening.

11.png

Gif of Drawing Process


My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

Colorful Art

I like your colorful amazing art work.

Thank you very much @aiman

Creating own character!
Omg this is exactly what I was trying and struggling with right at the moment.
Your character looks awesome!

Thanks @djynn, are you creating a character for Trilbycomics? for sure it will be great. 👌

Gran trabajo realizando esos excelentes dibujos @yanes94

Excellent work!

Oh quedo espectacular ese dibujo amiga! Me recuerda un poco a un personaje de Lol que se llama Morgana, a excepción de alas, se ve muy bien!

Lol, que es eso? no conozco esa Morgana... 🤔

Jaja me discouraged to see that against that character is to compete haha. Well I'll try to see you. Certainly very good drawing.

hahahaha no vale no te desalientes, puedes crear mil veces algo mejor que lo mio. ;)

Gracias cariño y espero ver tus otras entradas.

Great work again!

Thank you very much @theadmiral0 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09