My new male character! What do you think is good or bad?

in #art6 years ago


Happy night Steemians!!!

Greetings to all and I hope you have spent a happy Sunday, for today I bring you my recent drawing finished, for my new character I decided to make a boy instead of a girl, it is something unusual in me because I usually draw only women but the truth is that three days ago I felt like making a draw of a boy.

My new character can be a mix between a video game character or a fictional character for some story, I do not know. I only did it inspired by my imagination of how I would like it to look.

It's already dark and I'm a little tired for this busy week for me so I think I'll go to bed early to renew my energies for tomorrow.

I say goodbye to all of you for tonight. I see them soon!!! 😜✌

8.png

Gif of Drawing Process

My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

Looks good enough to be a manga superhero.

Wow @drakos I am very happy to receive a comment from someone as important and special as you.

Yes, it can be a hero of Manga or Anime... it is at the discretion of the imagination of those who see it. Thank you very much for your support and comment. 😘👌

Look so good..... perfect creativity....

Thank you dear @boyelleq, you have me something abandoned 😱

Of course baby....

I like this character! Great job!

Thank you very much @sweettais, It's cool that you liked it.

Wooo I love all the details especually his boots!

How nice that you liked it, thanks @djynn 🤗

Nice work and great coloration

Thank you very much @ran.koree.

Es como un asesino a mi parecer su ropa tiene cierto estilo como el del asassin creed! Quedo genial amiga :)

Gracias por pasar y comentar amiga. 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72