Pennywise with graphite

in #art6 years ago


Greetings dear Steemians!!!

I saw the It movie when it was premiered but just today I was watching it again, I do not like to watch repeated films but today I was doing nothing and without ideas to draw I started to see it, at the end it made me want to draw Pennywise.

I had done it a few months ago in color but for today I wanted to do it with my graphite pencils, I arrived home at 4 in the afternoon and maybe due to the stress of the street I arrived with my ideas completely blocked. For horror lovers like me, I leave my new drawing of the clown It.

I hope my ideas come back tomorrow and I can make a drawing for Steemit.

Thank you very much and good night to all, I hope you do not dream of "It". 😱

Gif of Drawing Process


My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

Even this drawing is really scare.

The truth is that I would have liked to make it more scary, it will be for another time ;)

Thank you very much @fabian98

Excelente dibujo, saludos y abrazos.

Saludos @edurley y muchas gracias.

Great work!

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87