Portrait for the great witness @timcliff

in #art6 years ago


Good evening dear Steemians!!!

I have already made drawings to several community witnesses in gratitude to such wonderful people who are very committed to Steemit, this time the witness I drew is @timcliff, who is a great person who, although very busy working for the community, brings something out of your time to help anyone.

He has earned the respect and support of many in the community who, thanks to the great work he has done as a witness, have placed him among the 10 best witnesses, obtaining the 4th place.

Tim is a very committed person with Steemit and is always in favor of improving the community with his contributions, besides he likes to know the opinion of the Steemians about what is missing or what has to be fixed so that Steemit is better every day and becomes in the most important social network on the Internet.

I hope you like your portrait @timcliff which I did with a lot of love!!! 😘

Gif of Drawing Process


My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

that's very realistic cartoon style of portraits, I like it

Thank you very much @skytoin

This is fantastic.

Thanks a lot honey.

aplaudo con mucha admiración tu arte siempre las veo y eres muy detallista y se nota tu entrega, además el hecho que resaltes en tus creaciones a personas que trabajan tan duro por nuestra comunidad es la cereza del pastel, saludos y abrazos.

Gracias @jessalin me alegra que siempre veas mis trabajos y que te gusten, comentarios como los tuyos me animan en mi día a día. Me encanta esforzarme en cada cosa que hago y como novata que soy, siempre intento mejorar lo mas que puedo.

Me encanta dibujar las celebridades de Steemit, son muy importantes para la comunidad y es mi forma de agradecerles por el arduo trabajo que desempeñan.

Abrazos y besos

gorgeous portrait!

Thank you very much dear @sweettais 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00