Sad Butterfly

in #art5 years ago


Greetings Steemit!

I was going to finish this drawing yesterday but I spent all day with a very strong headache and that did not allow me to do anything, I could not even make the cake to my youngest son for his 4th birthday, my intention was just a cake to sing him the birthday because in Venezuela it has been a while since birthdays are not celebrated as before, even making a simple cake is a great sacrifice. :(

This drawing I started to sketch in Ps without having in mind that it was what I was going to do and in the end I only added some butterfly wings, I did not want to put much effort because I want to make the cake for my son today, I also have many things for do and time is never on my side.

Thanks for watching my new drawing, happy evening and I hope you liked it.

jgw5f2mc4v.jpg

Gif of Drawing Process

txrmvl9cwo.gif

Upvote-resteem.gif

My publication was created with the #esteem tool created by @good-karma



Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you very much @Artzone

very beautiful and cute drawing! awesome colors and interesting effects.
very pretty woman. love your art work.

Thank you very much @ykdesign ;)

I hope you feel better today.
Happy birthday to your son.
I love your drawing as always. Amazing hair and eyes!

Thank you very much @djynn, I'm fine now.

My son eating his cake. ;)

WOW! This illustration look FANTASTIC! I very like color combination:) Brilliant work!

I'm glad you like my drawing @sweettais. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00