Sunset in the interior of one eye

in #art6 years ago


Greetings my dear friends Steemians !!!

For this day the work that I leave you is my drawing of an eye, the eye is full of so many details that to see it closely gives the sensation of seeing a new world, it is like an explosion of art full of so many details and vivid colors and of the many colored eyes that exist, the type of eye that I love is that intense blue that can be seen in the eyes of a wolf.

I did not want to make a normal human eye and that's why inside the iris and the cornea I did different things like a sunset and in the sclera a night landscape in a sky full of many stars.

zgzyjvamlk.png

It is the third time that I draw a picture of an eye and all three times were exclusively for Steemit, there are many social networks today or exclusive pages for drawings, but I remain completely faithful to Steemit that has allowed me to improve a lot in the year I have in the community and that has helped me a lot and has allowed me to meet wonderful people in different parts of our planet.

Thank you for visiting my recent publication, I hope to see your comments as they are very valuable to me.

Happy night and see you soon.

Gif of Drawing Process

trp7o2g797.gif

My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif

My publication was created with the #esteem tool created by @good-karma



Sort:  

This is bomb. Good job!

Thank you very much @wolfnworbeikood!

Very interesting and unique
I like what you did with the 👀

Great Job

Posted using Partiko Android

hehehehe thank you very much @benfreed ;)

Yes mam
You are very talented
Thanks for your responses

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, comments like yours make me want to keep learning ✌🏻 🤟🏻

You are amazing

I will continue to follow

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much, I hope to continue seeing you on my humble blog 😊

No doubt
I will be there

Posted using Partiko Android

oh i love this one....Excelent drawing in eye. love your style my friend. You're amazing artist!

Thank Dear 😍 you for your support always, I made 3 eyes and this is one of the ones I like and the first is one of dragon 😍 😍 😍!

Amazing idea and great drawing!

Thank you very much, it's good that you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20