Chubby Corgi Puppy Drawing

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians! I drew this chubby corgi puppy today. I wanted to sleep as it is bedtime but I was thinking of a puppy I saw in a mobile game that I play. He was so adorable, hence I thought of drawing him before sleeping.

I used a mechanical pencil with 2B lead to draw. First of all, I drew the basic shape of the puppy.

Then, I added some body parts such as ears and legs. I also drew some details on his feet where I added his nails.

After that, I drew his face. I drew his eyes, nose, mouth and tongue. I drew his tongue hanging because he is a happy puppy :D

Then I added other details. These details may look simple but they are important. I also did some shading to show some shadows and highlights of the puppy's fur.

Isn't this furbaby adorable? I hope that you like him and have a nice day ahead =)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Such a cute drawing of a corgi pupper, @yashny ! :D I love corgi doggos, they are such an adorable breed ! :D

Thank you @veryspider! Indeed they are adorable little ones :)

Posted using Partiko Android

ha! I never thought drawing corgi could be simplified ! great work @yashyny

Thank you @macchiata

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome <3

This great art of drawing... So amazing

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 8.91% upvote from us for your 1938 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05