digital drawing of Levi

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, you will see that I had time ... I did not make a digital drawing, this character that you see is levi
shingeki no kyojin, a very good anime that I recommend and, well, to realize, I had to use the paint tool sai program, yesterday afternoon to download the latest version of the program and wanted to try, draw something.

thank you for watching, this is something short since I do not have much time, soon I will bring more but with more details and better quality
Sort:  

Nice :) Good work

thanks, but I will be working on new drawings with better quality

Thanks, but I will be
Working on new drawings with
Better quality

                 - yizus


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87