A Little Sketch Of A Human Body (Original Drawing and Editing)

in #art6 years ago

1.jpg

This is a little editing I made with a sketch I created to practice drawing. I hope you like it and all of you are having a great day with many wonderful eyperiences.

41691736_279297006238426_5296567460567187456_n.jpg

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Really beautiful!
Pin ich zu mir!

The editing really turns this sketch into something more. Love the colours and the fluidity added gives it an "oil on the pavement" sort of quality. Very cool!

Thanks for sharing your observation. One of the effects I used is called "oil colour". Have a great day ;)

Wow! very nice color.Good combination.Perfect art my friend.

Thank you <3 I love to play with photoshop to create such effects ;)

Very nice .

Very beautiful colors and finished well. Truly amazing artwork, my friend yoganarchista

most welcome my friend yoganarchista

I really like the color and how it almost glows. It captures something that reminds me of some of the closed eye visuals that I would have sometimes. Mine were usually neon but every now and then I would get stuff that look a bit like this. Whichever green you use is perfect too.

This is the really awesome sketch friend...
awesome art inside you ..

Muy bueno ;)

how cool it was :) I liked this painting too.
congratulations for your drawing and editing

trippy.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73