All 5 Plant Drawings with Passe-Partout available for Steem

in #art6 years ago (edited)

32560006_1941795402511470_9130198296235606016_n.jpg

Today I cut out two more passe-partouts for the drawing of Hedge Garlic and the one of Wood Sorrel. The drawings are available for Steem now. You can eather purchase them via Steemit or have a visit in @kaliberlin and get them there.

1 (2).jpg

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Your art is really good and I love the way how you have made your passion and work into a business and hobby.

That happens very rearly when one gets to do that.

Well, if I would sell my works that would be a business. Would you like to purchase a drawing?

@yoganarchista, That would be amazing art work. But I have doubt why you hide your face? :D
Just excellent color combination.

I had an bike accident this weekend and my one eye is blue still :) Thought it would be no good marketing strategy :D

Oh...I sorry dear.. Sad to hear that.

I love your artworks! Keep it up and continue to inspire all of us!

Thank you for your nice feedback :)

You're welcome. Well deserved :o)

I like it 😉

It's a true powerof steemit, you can purchase and buy from here.

Yep, are you interested in buying one of my works?

How much do I pay for right side, you hold on left hand and which currency sbd or steem?

You have some good drawing skill. Steem is a right choice to promote your art. Thanks for sharing @yoganarchista

Thank you for your comment. I know steemit is great. Greetings and good day :)

hey these are great!
and your photos are beautiful!
hugs

Thank you very much <3

Very good friend. Thanks for the information. Good luck always for you @yoganarchista.

Thank you very much ;-) Latel things are very turbulant ;-) Lets see how things develop <3

Lukisan yang sangat menarik terima kasih @yoganarchista kami sangat mendukung anda

Beautiful this art, I appreciate your creativity...
Thanks for sharing this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07