"Beautiful Old Woman" -Original Drawing

in #art5 years ago

image

I am still in my night shift at work and I continued drawing. If you like this sketch you might also like the "Beautiful Old Man" I drew earlier this night.

image

It is 5:47 now and soon I have to do some tasks for work again. But for now I can still chill a bit and steem :) Thank you for being here. It is so much nicer to create art if there is someobe who enjoys looking at it.

image

Lots of Light and Love 💓

Sort:  

@yoganarchista, You created most adorable drawing work.
These old woman looks like live staying in front of me. Great work.

Thank you :) Your nice words keep me motivated to create more. Have a beautiful day 🌹

when I get old I don't want to look younger! I want to look happier.

  • Anna Magnani

She looks happy 😌 Her eyes are soft

Nice quotee, I agree totally and I love my first laughing wrinkles :) Best wishes <3

Get used to them step by step and simply adore those signs of experience 🌸

Posted using Partiko iOS

What a powerful draw! Congratulations for your nice work.

Compliments!!
Really great artwork!
Unfassbar sind die Details. Die schattig sind super geworden.
Pin ich zu mir :-)

Vielen Dank :) Es freut mich sehr, dass es dir gefällt :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10